aiya i also quit b4 bt at my wrkplc vry hard. so cut down lor. one pack for a few days.Originally posted by browniebaobao:that day my sis was calculating for my bro..
one pack of ciggie cost $11.
if he smoke one pack a day, he spent $4015 on ciggie every yr.
if he dun smoke, this money can be saved up for tour etc liao.
he juz borrowed $400 from my sis to go genting.
$300 is for gambling n $50 for buyg ciggys ...Originally posted by M©+square:got genting need 400 meh?
I'm going in 2weeks time. $150, but it's 4d3n lo....
TMD....true la...me no gamble...Originally posted by skeujin:$300 is for gambling n $50 for buyg ciggys ...![]()
thks. last time some mama shops haev bt now extinct liao....Originally posted by M©+square:I go genting and check for you hor. If have i buy for you. (As if go genting damn sud like that.)
so cheap?Originally posted by M©+square:got genting need 400 meh?
I'm going in 2weeks time. $150, but it's 4d3n lo....
alamak....eh but now there got Wine lounge liao leh...Originally posted by skeujin:thks. last time some mama shops haev bt now extinct liao....![]()
thn go genting do wat?Originally posted by M©+square:TMD....true la...me no gamble...
My friends and i bring laptop and router up to play lan.Originally posted by skeujin:thn go genting do wat?![]()
can lah. go ther order the cheapest cigar n choot pattern like rich old businessman...Originally posted by M©+square:alamak....eh but now there got Wine lounge liao leh...
I can go check mah.
Go there and BARH long long!
Yea! smoke cigar and play dota in the lounge right?Originally posted by skeujin:can lah. go ther order the cheapest cigar n choot pattern like rich old businessman...![]()
y yr lift got ciggy smell?Originally posted by SGpork:nah i dont smoke i hate..
always siam them 1..
sometime in lift worse..i got to hold on until reach the 1st floor
n yes i almost die![]()
alamak like tt in sg also can. hotel 81. got broadband n scv. heheOriginally posted by M©+square:My friends and i bring laptop and router up to play lan.
Cook and gai gai lor.
Cheap getaway.![]()
You can exit at 2nd storey and take staircase down. There, you won't die.Originally posted by SGpork:nah i dont smoke i hate..
always siam them 1..
sometime in lift worse..i got to hold on until reach the 1st floor
n yes i almost die![]()
Don't have their kind of weather.Originally posted by skeujin:alamak like tt in sg also can. hotel 81. got broadband n scv. hehe
i didnt know that person inside or infront is smoking so..Originally posted by skeujin:y yr lift got ciggy smell?
wear less or nuthg at all... smoke heavily in the room... lower the a/c temp to below 18.Originally posted by M©+square:Don't have their kind of weather.![]()
my lift here is..Originally posted by M©+square:You can exit at 2nd storey and take staircase down. There, you won't die.![]()
Smoke sheesha better....Still it doesn't match the weather there.Originally posted by skeujin:wear less or nuthg at all... smoke heavily in the room... lower the a/c temp to below 18.![]()
so cheap? wah i go chk weby also.Originally posted by M©+square:Smoke sheesha better....Still it doesn't match the weather there.
anyway....Hotel 81 $70+ pernight.
My 4d3n stay on lodging alone $30 nia.![]()
TMD cheep lor....which part of Arab st you goes tos?Originally posted by skeujin:so cheap? wah i go chk weby also.
i jus smoke sheesha at arab st last ngt... steak, sheesha n 4 assorted drinks oni $29
ganja... sheesh... only in BatamOriginally posted by skeujin:Even if ciggy prices r up. there r still plenty of smokers out there. Lets see wats the trend these days...
me...
Dunhill Menthols - $11.00
nice n smooth. even their menthol lights better to marlboro menthols which i used to smoke. now smoke marlboros nia keep coughing....
your turn! name your poison!![]()
cnt remeber the name. bt if your on beach road. turn into arab street and its the 1st few shops on the left. with a yellow signboard.Originally posted by M©+square:TMD cheep lor....which part of Arab st you goes tos?
No lah. My friend book from SAF Ria apartment.![]()
Quickly take down notes!!!Originally posted by skeujin:cnt remeber the name. bt if your on beach road. turn into arab street and its the 1st few shops on the left. with a yellow signboard.
sirloin steak w/ vege and wedges - $11.00
(steak is 1 inch thick and 6inch by 3inch wide, cooked anyway u want. the medium rare was perfect)
sheesha - $12.00
(too many flavors to mention, the mango n banana quite interesting)
drinks - $6.00
(i had hot mint tea, iced latte and 2 cokes)
bestest....![]()