i used toOriginally posted by elindra:Seems like the female smokers who posted don't even smoke Virginia Slims
orange is kinda nice. tastes abit like the orange flavor tt u find in chocs.Originally posted by FireIce:i saw DJ Mix
got strawberry and apple and orange isit?
i dunno which one nice leh
actually i dun get it. tey make a smaller diameter for the ciggy bt make it longer. so wats the diff? stil smokg the same amount as regular ciggy mah.Originally posted by FireIce:i used to
but my spanking cool ciggy case cannot fit
have to tarik harderOriginally posted by skeujin:actually i dun get it. tey make a smaller diameter for the ciggy bt make it longer. so wats the diff? stil smokg the same amount as regular ciggy mah.
yah its actually kinda nice lah. im jus a watermelon fan..Originally posted by FireIce:honeydew!
i like honeydew!
i saw it in the supermarket @ shaw
super slims? nvr seen b4. tink itll b like the marlboro ultra lights. totally no kick watsoever. mite as well inhale the gas from yr lighter...Originally posted by FireIce:have to tarik harder
the superslims even slimmer.....like toothpick like tt
i oso lookingOriginally posted by skeujin:super slims? nvr seen b4. tink itll b like the marlboro ultra lights. totally no kick watsoever. mite as well inhale the gas from yr lighter...![]()
yah hor. y din i tink of tt. tink ill pop by 2mrw since i dun intend to go wrk too early 2mrw.Originally posted by FireIce:have u checked out the lucky plaza and far east plaza mamashops?
they have some of those non mainstream brands
if i see it 2mrw i get for ya...Originally posted by FireIce:i oso looking
long time no smoke liao
yah. quite light........
honeydew out dam long liao. tink i tried it last yearOriginally posted by dcx:got honey dew n water melon ah? so far onli tried apple, orleng, strawberry...duno got lewlian or not....
Originally posted by skeujin:honeydew out dam long liao. tink i tried it last year
cnt remember wat color the box was. tried it last year....Originally posted by FireIce:honeydew is light green box?
i tot tt one is apple leh........(green apple)
peel has nicer box.Originally posted by FireIce:DJ mix nicer or PEEL nicer?
we'll end up in the papers againOriginally posted by skeujin:peel has nicer box.nvr tried yt
so many flavors. so many types.... one day shd organise outg for ciggy buffet.
20 people go out. each buy a diff flavor of ciggy thn exchange around so each got one box of 20 diff flavored ciggys![]()
yar..u need to puff 3 at one go..Originally posted by digicharat:virginia superslim cheat money one... so slim and only longer by a bit...
and quite hard to suck... you just doesnt seem to be puffing enough with it.![]()