instead of our pics the obituaries will have our avatars. those w no p membership will oni have a box w a red X in it.Originally posted by FireIce:we'll end up in the papers again
not in webthreads but mass orbituary
aiyo so simple..everybody buy one pack den give each other 1 lohz..so we have a pack of 20 diff ciggies..Originally posted by skeujin:instead of our pics the obituaries will have our avatars. those w no p membership will oni have a box w a red X in it.
bt seriously lah a ciggy outg is a good idea. how else will u b able to try diff flavors in a short period of time. u dun have to smoke all 20 tt ngt lah. bt imagine if u wana buy each pack for yrslf tt will b like one mth lor. n end up if u dun like the flavour the whole pack wasted.
one time mus smoke a few at a go...Originally posted by digicharat:virginia superslim cheat money one... so slim and only longer by a bit...
and quite hard to suck... you just doesnt seem to be puffing enough with it.![]()
halftime menthols r super cold. cannot tarek too deeplyOriginally posted by Pitot:I saw halftime5 ciggs at the kopitiam the other day.. wdf man..![]()
tt was wat i said a few posts ago lah... duhz...Originally posted by stellazio:aiyo so simple..everybody buy one pack den give each other 1 lohz..so we have a pack of 20 diff ciggies..![]()
its so cheap leh.. i see oso dunno whether trustwhorthy onot..Originally posted by skeujin:halftime menthols r super cold. cannot tarek too deeply
u gave me the impression that we all smoke together finish on that same outing..Originally posted by skeujin:tt was wat i said a few posts ago lah... duhz...![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:u gave me the impression that we all smoke together finish on that same outing..
den each other give comments at the same time..
thats y FI say we will die lohz..![]()
quite ok lah. i was smoking it for a couple of mths wen i had no ciggy budget..Originally posted by Pitot:its so cheap leh.. i see oso dunno whether trustwhorthy onot..![]()
T5 menthol ice and H5 which one cooler?Originally posted by skeujin:quite ok lah. i was smoking it for a couple of mths wen i had no ciggy budget..![]()
no lah. one outg smoke 20 ciggys. who dare to. outg mus call ambulance on standby..Originally posted by stellazio:u gave me the impression that we all smoke together finish on that same outing..
den each other give comments at the same time..
thats y FI say we will die lohz..![]()
i still got 1 whole carton of malboro reds..smuggled from airport..Originally posted by skeujin:quite ok lah. i was smoking it for a couple of mths wen i had no ciggy budget..![]()
sometimes when i have things on my mind.. i tend to do smoke grass..Originally posted by skeujin:no lah. one outg smoke 20 ciggys. who dare to. outg mus call ambulance on standby..![]()
cnb will come sia..see all of us seh seh face there..Originally posted by skeujin:no lah. one outg smoke 20 ciggys. who dare to. outg mus call ambulance on standby..![]()
nvr tried the T5 menthol ice.....Originally posted by Pitot:T5 menthol ice and H5 which one cooler?
me thinks more den 20 will come.Originally posted by skeujin:nvr tried the T5 menthol ice.....
the ciggy outg is actualy sounding beter n beter...![]()
hmm, like ice cream..Originally posted by skeujin:nvr tried the T5 menthol ice.....
the ciggy outg is actualy sounding beter n beter...![]()
airport actually sells 2 diff grades of ciggy at diff prices. the cashier was explaining to me bt i cnt rember it now cause i was kinda drunk at tt time..Originally posted by stellazio:i still got 1 whole carton of malboro reds..smuggled from airport..![]()
22 or was it 18..plus no ugly picture on it..![]()
+1Originally posted by FireIce:me is ciggy + kopi
more thn 20 hard to distribute liao. mus organise in multiples of 20.Originally posted by stellazio:me thinks more den 20 will come.
whats ciggies without alcohol too??![]()
izzit?i only saw one malboro red packaging leh..my fren and i smuggled 2 each..Originally posted by skeujin:airport actually sells 2 diff grades of ciggy at diff prices. the cashier was explaining to me bt i cnt rember it now cause i was kinda drunk at tt time..