wdf.. bangla?Originally posted by skeujin:more thn 20 hard to distribute liao. mus organise in multiples of 20.
of course alcohol will be included. bt 20pax is no joke to find somewhr to hang out.
worst case senario is all sit by roadside w cans of beer.![]()
serious ah? sibeh tempting.Originally posted by Pitot:hmm, like ice cream..![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:serious ah? sibeh tempting.![]()
ciggy + 1 nice tall glass of mocha double latte from bakerzin...Originally posted by FireIce:me is ciggy + kopi
i always smoke and eat snake at the mc cafe at my work place..Originally posted by skeujin:ciggy + 1 nice tall glass of mocha double latte from bakerzin...![]()
some people smoke b4 they eat they will no appitite wan leh, but i dun suffer from this.. anyone here have this prob?Originally posted by stellazio:go home..
mother:eat dinner liao ma?
me:duh
mother:eat wad?
me:eat tobacco until full..![]()
sampoena is nice. i like the manthol ones. i actually find then nice to smoke wen i got a bad throat. the clove inside has a soothing effect.Originally posted by Pitot:anyone tried sampona b4? the sweet butt n the tiak tiak sound.. but the cigg suxor..![]()
smoke 1 is ok..Originally posted by Pitot:some people smoke b4 they eat they will no appitite wan leh, but i dun suffer from this.. anyone here have this prob?
the diff is vry obvious in the packaging also. the higher grade ones come in the giant ciggy box packing. the normal flat brick packing is the lower / normal grade ciggysOriginally posted by stellazio:izzit?i only saw one malboro red packaging leh..my fren and i smuggled 2 each..
2 reds 2 menthol..![]()
second time he went to aussie for sports without me..he smuggled,he tio caught..must pay fine..![]()
yea, sampona is smooth.. but i dun like the sweet butt..Originally posted by skeujin:sampoena is nice. i like the manthol ones. i actually find then nice to smoke wen i got a bad throat. the clove inside has a soothing effect.
sim ilar ones to this is gudang garam. bt too strong for me. n if yr ever in indonesia. try this brand calld wismilak. slighter lighter thn gudang garam bt more fragrant
so far oni got 3 vry interested participants.Originally posted by Pitot:outing la.. outing..
hmmm..but i only saw one type leh..maybe i was too sleepy..Originally posted by skeujin:the diff is vry obvious in the packaging also. the higher grade ones come in the giant ciggy box packing. the normal flat brick packing is the lower / normal grade ciggys
i can eat straight away after smoking wan.. no diff to me..hahaOriginally posted by stellazio:smoke 1 is ok..
i know of a fren who during exam time..lets say we got 2 papers..he go smoke den no need to eat lunch..
huh? wats a popiah ciggy?Originally posted by FireIce:got one colleague like popiah cigg
brand is Butterfly
not bad leh
sweet sweet one
but 3 puffs no more liao
ang hun?i duno..Originally posted by skeujin:huh? wats a popiah ciggy?
American made n Philipine made rite?Originally posted by skeujin:the diff is vry obvious in the packaging also. the higher grade ones come in the giant ciggy box packing. the normal flat brick packing is the lower / normal grade ciggys
Thanks for your concern bro.Originally posted by Manager433:Dear friends, have u ever think of quit smoking? Me and some close friends ( colleagues ) visit a fellow friend ( also a colleague ) in the hospital in the evening. Due to his 3 decades of smoking, he got throat cancer and now spreading to his nose up to his brain pretty soon. Doc say he'll surrender his I/C by end of the year. Company HR dept not too happy coz he hospital for pass 8 mths liao and medical claims very high ( almost 30k ), they hint that he should resign himself.....
Quit smoking lah guys.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:got one colleague like popiah cigg
brand is Butterfly
not bad leh
sweet sweet one
but 3 puffs no more liao
mine habit is tt i mus smoke after my meal....Originally posted by Pitot:some people smoke b4 they eat they will no appitite wan leh, but i dun suffer from this.. anyone here have this prob?