U joking rite? She is better than her in the photo...Originally posted by Nikar:KNN! After so much persuasion, blood, time, money and effort, I managed to get BBB's photo :
Cute right?
If anyone here wants the photo of any SgForums girl, I try my best to snap them! KNN!
See you,
Nikar.
oei!Originally posted by SpeedStar:U joking rite? She is better than her in the photo...![]()

Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:
so nikar looks like this, is it?![]()

duiz.....Originally posted by Fucking Bitch:i have always thought that browniebaobao looks like domokun, hence the name.
BIG EYESOriginally posted by Nikar:KNN! After so much persuasion, blood, time, money and effort, I managed to get BBB's photo :
Cute right?
If anyone here wants the photo of any SgForums girl, I try my best to snap them! KNN!
See you,
Nikar.
no one will believe u de lah.no problem. as long as u and me know deep inside our hearts that it's your photo, all is well.
wahlew. haha.. u very eng hor?KNN.......i very busy man, u think i got time to play with xiao-me-mei like you meh? i only need some fun once in a while, hence the reason lah. my job occasionally also quite stress one.
ok la.. u juz wana tell ple im pretty right?no lah, u noob. i need to resort to that meh? the photo tells all.
thank u for ur compliment, thank u for giving ple false impression that im so pretty~i understand your desire to be humble in front of all.
but if i get any disturbance PMs from people, u are going to get it from me.at most i install CCTV outside our house to keep potential intruders away and to keep our kids safe loh......sorry lah....but sometimes you try to make yourself ugly loh. like dark eye-bags, no make-up, no brush teeth, no trimming of nose-hair and eye-brows etc.
+1Originally posted by MrFugue:nikar , i thought i was the only bo liao guy in the forum
yay! got companion liao![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:since when BaByBoy become a chio bu ?![]()
The girl in the picture is not meOriginally posted by Nikar:KNN! After so much persuasion, blood, time, money and effort, I managed to get BBB's photo :
Cute right?
See you,
Nikar.
wha you are bbb also ar?Originally posted by BigBlueBird:The girl in the picture is not me
bbb is so cute de...Originally posted by Nikar:KNN! After so much persuasion, blood, time, money and effort, I managed to get BBB's photo :
Cute right?
See you,
Nikar.
Originally posted by BigBlueBird:The girl in the picture is not me
What the ..........Originally posted by Nikar:(bbb)
at most i install CCTV outside our house to keep potential intruders away and to keep our kids safe loh......sorry lah....but sometimes you try to make yourself ugly loh. like dark eye-bags, no make-up, no brush teeth, no trimming of nose-hair and eye-brows etc.
your dearest lao-gong,
nikar.
Originally posted by MrFugue:wha you are bbb also ar?![]()
hahaha.. u know how i look like leh!Originally posted by Mao x 2:bbb is so cute de...![]()
nikar , i thought i was the only bo liao guy in the forumeh, we different leh. u belong to FI, i belong to Brownie BaoBao wor!!!
yay! got companion liao
The girl in the picture is not meof course lah, it's Brownie BaoBao mah.
wha you are bbb also ar?the photo actually help us to dug out another BBB.
bbb is so cute destay away from my wife hor! KNN!
Originally posted by Nikar:(Fugue)
stay away from my wife hor! KNN!
see you,
nikar.