Originally posted by BigBlueBird:
if u r that guy in d pict...Originally posted by BigBlueBird:
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:if u r that guy in d pict...
i am brad pitt![]()
me dun care..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
errr... do u know who is he in the first place?
brad pitt or brat pig?![]()

Originally posted by BigBlueBird:I do look like Andy Lau, albeit younger looking
Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
bbb got fans liao..![]()
woohoo
duiz! i wana faint...Originally posted by ^tamago^:whoa.... open fan club never invite me to cut the red pom pom thingy...
Originally posted by Nikar:faint liao...
hi all.....
go to : http://snappoll.com/poll/88593.php
VOTE FOR [b]BBB or else!!!!!!!!
see you,
nikar.[/b]
duiz! i wana faint...EEEeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!! SOooo CUTE!!!!!!!!!!! OOOOoooohhh..........!!!!!!!
faint liao faint liao....Originally posted by Nikar:(bbb)
EEEeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!! SOooo CUTE!!!!!!!!!!! OOOOoooohhh..........!!!!!!!
AArhhhh!!!!!!!!
ehhh... i dun think im that close to u.Originally posted by Agenda:Nikar don't bully my brownie jiejie![]()
nvm deOriginally posted by browniebaobao:ehhh... i dun think im that close to u.![]()
faint liao faint liao....aiyo!!!!! very cute! must keep up like this!! whoa......sweet and cute xiao-mei-mei.
somebody pls call a nd reserve a bed at Hougang Chalet for Nikar.woodbridge hospital is it? no use lah. u want to do, go pacific hotel lah. my house/your house also can, but must be nobody around.
u tired of living isit?Originally posted by Nikar:(bbb)
woodbridge hospital is it? no use lah. u want to do, go pacific hotel lah. my house/your house also can, but must be nobody around.
on the other hand, i respect u a lot and very much prefer to save the fun/virginity until our formal wedding's night, which the chinese call "DONG-FANG!!!!!!"