i tot i have made myself v clear?Originally posted by ^tamago^:moral of the story: dun let ppl take ur pic and post on the net....
Relax, don't get too workup. The BBB in question is actually me.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i tot i have made myself v clear?
that girl in the pic is not me.
i nv meet him before.
dun believe his story.
ask fireice close thread lor...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i tot i have made myself v clear?
that girl in the pic is not me.
i nv meet him before.
dun believe his story.
>Paging for FireIce<Originally posted by ^tamago^:ask fireice close thread lor...![]()
Originally posted by Nikar:(bbb)
woodbridge hospital is it? no use lah. u want to do, go pacific hotel lah. my house/your house also can, but must be nobody around.
on the other hand, i respect u a lot and very much prefer to save the fun/virginity until our formal wedding's night, which the chinese call "DONG-FANG!!!!!!"
seriously u went over the board this time roundOriginally posted by Nikar:(bbb)
woodbridge hospital is it? no use lah. u want to do, go pacific hotel lah. my house/your house also can, but must be nobody around.
on the other hand, i respect u a lot and very much prefer to save the fun/virginity until our formal wedding's night, which the chinese call "DONG-FANG!!!!!!"
i think he's desperately illOriginally posted by lpx88:seriously u went over the board this time round![]()
I sense world war 3 coming....Originally posted by Nikar:woodbridge hospital is it? no use lah. u want to do, go pacific hotel lah. my house/your house also can, but must be nobody around.
u tired of living isit?i admit i tired lah, that's why i need to rest a bit. then i continue living again, not tired liao.
want another war isit?why do war when we can all live in love and joy? i ask you : would u want to be hug by your dearest lao-gong, or be living in WW II, when those japanese-ghost-paper(translate into chinese) are chasing every girl and r8ping them?
Say SORRY to me!!!sorry lah, i admit i go too far. but if u really want to act dao, don't let me post your pic here lah. i ask u that time, u say "whatever u want lah". so i do "whatever i want" loh.
i nv meet him before.really want divorce is it? be careful i dump u hor. KNN!
pinch her cheeks! SSSOooo CUTE!Oooo-la-la! indeed! she very cute wor!!!!! Ah-ah-ah-Ork-ork-aaaAARRGGHHH!!!!!!
seriously u went over the board this time roundlao-gong tease lao-po GOT WRONG MEH? like this where got law????!!!!

crazy! 14 april 10.20am i was still sleeping.Originally posted by Nikar:A screenshot is worth a zillion words:
or go to :http://img140.imageshack.us/img140/9301/screenshot4bd.gif
BBB rules!!!!!!!
Nikar.
simi lai eh?Originally posted by Nikar:A screenshot is worth a zillion words:
or go to :http://img140.imageshack.us/img140/9301/screenshot4bd.gif
BBB rules!!!!!!!
Nikar.