.Originally posted by Whooops:siann...read in news...10000 apply ..only take 1000..fuk then how to get in..sia..chee bye..those stupid pea brainer poly students so stupid also wan to come fight for the minimum intake..fuk u poly students.![]()
look on the bright side.Originally posted by Whooops:siann...read in news...10000 apply ..only take 1000..fuk then how to get in..sia..chee bye..those stupid pea brainer poly students so stupid also wan to come fight for the minimum intake..fuk u poly students.![]()
Haha, if you got D's for your A levels don't blame the slackers who come from Poly that have countless number of A's and a Director's Honours List. Its your own fcuking pea brain problem that you didn't study hard for your A's. Get over it kid. If not there's still private diploma's since no dumb uni will take YOUR results cos you were too dumb fcuking JC girls while other sane peers of yours were busy working their as$es off mugging.Originally posted by Whooops:siann...read in news...10000 apply ..only take 1000..fuk then how to get in..sia..chee bye..those stupid pea brainer poly students so stupid also wan to come fight for the minimum intake..fuk u poly students.![]()
Other institutions charge $52 like MIS and SIM, SIC charges 108bux for an application. Who's making more out of us? HahahOriginally posted by gerrykoh:Gosh SMU sure make a lot of money- every application cost $15!
Is it? I don't remember paying leh?Originally posted by gerrykoh:Gosh SMU sure make a lot of money- every application cost $15!
Totally agree with what you mentionOriginally posted by nullifi3d:Haha, if you got D's for your A levels don't blame the slackers who come from Poly that have countless number of A's and a Director's Honours List. Its your own fcuking pea brain problem that you didn't study hard for your A's. Get over it kid. If not there's still private diploma's since no dumb uni will take YOUR results cos you were too dumb fcuking JC girls while other sane peers of yours were busy working their as$es off mugging.
Whoops.... I register this account just to fcuk you. Thanks.Originally posted by Whooops:siann...read in news...10000 apply ..only take 1000..fuk then how to get in..sia..chee bye..those stupid pea brainer poly students so stupid also wan to come fight for the minimum intake..fuk u poly students.![]()
You then pea brain. Can means can. Cannot means cannot. Don't blame others.Originally posted by Whooops:siann...read in news...10000 apply ..only take 1000..fuk then how to get in..sia..chee bye..those stupid pea brainer poly students so stupid also wan to come fight for the minimum intake..fuk u poly students.![]()
Same same! You take what course? I taking accountancy leh..Originally posted by Seifer28:SMU onli take in 1000 student mehz????
im starting skool this coming august....haha
SMU has Singapore's City Campus lor, an icon of Singapore! It may not be top ranking as of yet, but its great potential will ensure it go very far!Originally posted by fymk:It is just SMU....not Harvard or NUS or Oxford university. What's the big hoo haa?
Really? An icon of Singapore?Originally posted by WeNz-kyu:SMU has Singapore's City Campus lor, an icon of Singapore! It may not be top ranking as of yet, but its great potential will ensure it go very far!
Btw I entering SMU's BBM this August too =D
Go find out how many Australian unis are located in CBDs.Originally posted by WeNz-kyu:SMU has Singapore's City Campus lor, an icon of Singapore! It may not be top ranking as of yet, but its great potential will ensure it go very far!
Btw I entering SMU's BBM this August too =D