Central Queensland University ( SMACK in the middle of melbourne near Lonsdale street)Originally posted by ditzy:Go find out how many Australian unis are located in CBDs.![]()
Hmmm, judging from how Singapore wants to be an education hub, it sure wun let any of its own local uni be lousy 1... By icon of Singapore I mean its city campus lor, as in represent singapore just like NUS and NTU la...Originally posted by fymk:Really? An icon of Singapore?
It's pretty in appearance but the rest leh...I don't know. What ranking? Against all the world renowned universities or just against NUS/NTU?
When u apply online, u are also expected to apply payment- just quote credit card no. U will get a reply saying that your application has been submitted & payment has been received.Originally posted by dinky1409:Is it? I don't remember paying leh?
No leh? When is this implemented? I got no credit card so even if I can't remember, whose credit card I use sia? Don't think I pay application fee at that time I apply, 2 yrs ago. But now got my matric card already, just waiting for Aug!! Weeee!!!!Originally posted by gerrykoh:When u apply online, u are also expected to apply payment- just quote credit card no. U will get a reply saying that your application has been submitted & payment has been received.
By the way, anyone knows when SMU & NUS will reply?
So far my relative got letter from NTU saying she got in.
Waah so man people I know go BBM leh.. How come noone going BAcc leh.. I go alone ah??Originally posted by WeNz-kyu:SMU has Singapore's City Campus lor, an icon of Singapore! It may not be top ranking as of yet, but its great potential will ensure it go very far!
Btw I entering SMU's BBM this August too =D