NS dont built muscles la....just toned up abit, increase stamina, expose them to rough env..Originally posted by wxboi:y need so many muscular gals?![]()
lol ...it should be compulsory not a option...Originally posted by Troy437:Make it an option. Serve 3 months BMT will do.
Those who come forward...pay them well.
Wat say you guys?
thats way impossible because our body cant do that...Originally posted by KenPlus:If u tell this to other females,i think the feedback from them will be that guys should also try giving birth LOL which is impossible right.
Why you tough girls for what?? Sial lah, you walk around town wanting to see sexy girls in tanks and all but instead you see muscles.. WTF?!? But you say nurses, admin work. Hmm that sounds reasonable. How about a new vocation to satisfy those hungry NS boys?Originally posted by borntolive:Females Should Serve National Service.
Get a taste of wad NS is like..N stop taking guys for granted
In my opinion..gals should serve NS to thoughen themselves up...i feel that most local gals r too frail n thin..
They dont have to do those too physical demanding work..Positions like medic, nurses, admin work can be issued to them...
I dont get it...Why females no need to serve NS???
same lor......Originally posted by photo_seeker:Females can be recruited for light duties such as medic and admin. But if females take these jobs, those PES E people do what?![]()
pls la if u think NS build muscles...most guys after NS would be hunks lor..Originally posted by dinky1409:Why you tough girls for what?? Sial lah, you walk around town wanting to see sexy girls in tanks and all but instead you see muscles.. WTF?!? But you say nurses, admin work. Hmm that sounds reasonable. How about a new vocation to satisfy those hungry NS boys?And I don't mean cooks!!
main point is our gals too thin and frailOriginally posted by borntolive:Females Should Serve National Service.
In my opinion..gals should serve NS to thoughen themselves up...i feel that most local gals r too frail n thin..
They dont have to do those too physical demanding work..Positions like medic, nurses, admin work can be issued to them...
lol i doubt most young females even know how to cook n sew..Originally posted by lousyboiboi:they can sew our uniforms and cook for us. traditional female roles lor.
i agree man...Originally posted by borntolive:lol i doubt most young females even know how to cook n sew..
do it for the same damn reason we protecting the country...Originally posted by borntolive:why do all this for guys??![]()
this i agree...Originally posted by NewAge:Females should at least be educated in basic first aid and CPR to treat wounds and help out in time of trouble where there will be a shortage of medical workers.
Originally posted by photo_seeker:Females can be recruited for light duties such as medic and admin. But if females take these jobs, those PES E people do what?![]()
Haiya, then like that need PES E for what? Straight away give PES F and say bye bye lor.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
then we can give those pes E pple a break no need to serve le lor.
anyway true mah become clerk or cmp-based medic why cannot be girls?
not to mention that there are lots of fit girls out there that can do the outfield and what not as well as the guys....
gender equality any one??
ask them if you release those conscripted men from non-combat roles. then got need or not lor. no good reason to get the men in non-combat roles in over women also mah....Originally posted by ^tamago^:"Dr Loo also asked for women to be called up for NS in non-combat roles. As stated by our Minister before, we currently have no operational need for women conscripts to serve in the defence force. NS, yes, must be for the critical need of security and survival. While National Service can help in national education and character building, these are not sufficient reasons in themselves to call up women for NS. Dr Loo will also be interested to know that indeed there are volunteers, women volunteers in the SPF as well as the Civil Defence. There are presently about 5,666 volunteers out of which 36% are women."
NS for women is best left as an opt-in and sign on basis.
dun compare israel and singapore, we have different histories and different needs.
we will when men will allow themselves to be fucked by dicks and get pregnant, to get a taste of what getting fucked is like and stop taking girls for granted.Originally posted by borntolive:Females Should Serve National Service.