Yeah, going to buy em 2morrow, but will ask the salesperson there for detailsOriginally posted by cyrusv:if can buy without license, let me know. i also want to buy.
West Mall, but other branches i not very sureOriginally posted by martin_lim85:where is Tom and Stefanie's?
bukit batok??? how much ar??? u buy liao and take pic and let us see lehOriginally posted by Texcoco II:West Mall, but other branches i not very sure![]()
Silly me didn't see the price tagOriginally posted by martin_lim85:bukit batok??? how much ar??? u buy liao and take pic and let us see leh
isit in a box with writing says m16 laser something??? saw a guy bought ytd. might buying the m4, can show the pic for m4 alsoOriginally posted by Texcoco II:Silly me didn't see the price tag, anyway i be purchasing it first thing when the shop open in the morning, will post the pic for u guys to see
The box jus says M16....they hav configuration for M4 such as the handle, laser point and a scope...something like tat, the only thing tat give away the gun is the red coloured tube inside the barrel, however from my scale modelling experience, should be able to eliminate it with a black glossy spray from a model shop......but i think's its illegal if i do that....Originally posted by martin_lim85:isit in a box with writing says m16 laser something??? saw a guy bought ytd. might buying the m4, can show the pic for m4 also![]()
good good. i quote your post 1st in case u go back on your words.Originally posted by Texcoco II:Silly me didn't see the price tag, anyway i be purchasing it first thing when the shop open in the morning, will post the pic for u guys to see
muhahaha tts so cool. help me check the price for the m4 alsoOriginally posted by Texcoco II:The box jus says M16....they hav configuration for M4 such as the handle, laser point and a scope...something like tat, the only thing tat give away the gun is the red coloured tube inside the barrel, however from my scale modelling experience, should be able to eliminate it with a black glossy spray from a model shop......but i think's its illegal if i do that....![]()
Hehehe....sureOriginally posted by martin_lim85:muhahaha tts so cool. help me check the price for the m4 also![]()
haha thanks manOriginally posted by Texcoco II:Hehehe....sure![]()
Nope, didn't see them.... they only hav M16A2 and M4 carbine, each with different configuration....Originally posted by ipjh79:do they have replicas of handguns?i more intrested in handguns
cannot wan la, i think i got see b4 oso, onme shop at heartland mall sells it.. the type is similar to the ones at beach road one..Originally posted by Gordonator:only for display or can actually shoot (small round balls)?![]()
Dun think so wor.....display bah.....anyway i check the price 2morrow....Originally posted by ipjh79:how much are they ar?
issit the series that include MP5s, M4s and, I think, P90?Originally posted by Pitot:cannot wan la, i think i got see b4 oso, onme shop at heartland mall sells it.. the type is similar to the ones at beach road one..
Hopefully not bah hehehe, if like tat i buy from Kiddy Palace liaoOriginally posted by martin_lim85:btw is it the one that u pull the trigger then the rifle will go "ratatatatattaatata~~~~"
the tip got red red blinking somemore.Originally posted by martin_lim85:btw is it the one that u pull the trigger then the rifle will go "ratatatatattaatata~~~~"