Sory double post!Originally posted by Pitot:cannot wan la, i think i got see b4 oso, onme shop at heartland mall sells it.. the type is similar to the ones at beach road one..
Originally posted by Gordonator:the tip got red red blinking somemore.![]()
k....so which heartland mall is that?Originally posted by Pitot:cannot wan la, i think i got see b4 oso, onme shop at heartland mall sells it.. the type is similar to the ones at beach road one..
heartland mall at kovan..Originally posted by Texcoco II:Beach road where? and which heartland mall is that? If 2 different models then can compare....?
army market. its at some corner. but i feel that they selling the m4 mp5 m16 is abit slightly smaller in size like for kidsOriginally posted by Texcoco II:Beach road where? and which heartland mall is that? If 2 different models then can compare....?
Hmmm...hearland mall is kovan? can give unit or floor number? They still selling bah....anyway the beach road u got address or not...?Originally posted by Pitot:heartland mall at kovan..
Beach road wan a few members here know the shop.. i think it haven close yet la..
The card "For Display purpose, please do not touch" explain it all.....Originally posted by Gordonator:the one u saw at west mall, is it heavy? how's the material?![]()
heartland mall the shop is at one corner of the top floor. its a toy shop. Small mall, very easy to find.Originally posted by Texcoco II:Hmmm...hearland mall is kovan? can give unit or floor number? They still selling bah....anyway the beach road u got address or not...?
if metal...tmr...tom and steph riot liao lor...all rush to buy...Originally posted by ipjh79:scarly is those plastic type...btw...the 1 at tom and steph is metal?
plastic also can dun touch...Originally posted by Texcoco II:The card "For Display purpose, please do not touch" explain it all.....
dey maybe its real one w/o firing pin onlyOriginally posted by Xcert:if metal...tmr...tom and steph riot liao lor...all rush to buy...![]()
for display purpose? means can buy or not?Originally posted by Texcoco II:The card "For Display purpose, please do not touch" explain it all.....
Originally posted by ditzy:Isn't Tom and Stefanie's a boutique that sells garments at woodlands upstairs the library?![]()
Haha... can see but cannot buy, not we dun wan to buy good stuff, is we can't do that in the land of pappies, if can i order from Japan those airsoft AKs or M16s.....Originally posted by newcomer:They are called noisemakers... nothing fantastic to owe, trust me.
Beach road top floor airsoft shop, run by Tony has a gas blow back Western Arms M92F pistol for display. You can request for him to show it to you. The thing is made of ABS plastic and has metal parts and a metal magazine and weighs a tad lighter than the real steel. When shot, the slide actually kicks back and chambers a new round much like the real deal. It uses propane gas to propel 6mm pellets/BBs.
Don't say I never recommend good stuffs.
Well... that is Spore for you. Enjoy.Originally posted by Texcoco II:Haha... can see but cannot buy, not we dun wan to buy good stuff, is we can't do that in the land of pappies, if can i order from Japan those airsoft AKs or M16s.....![]()
haha...heartland mall one is a toy la...its not even 1:1...the shop is a toys shop...battery included i think...Originally posted by Pitot:cannot wan la, i think i got see b4 oso, onme shop at heartland mall sells it.. the type is similar to the ones at beach road one..