plastic? ah ya, must be BB guns. those that shoot small round balls. last time banned in sg leh. cos when hit in the eye can go blind.Originally posted by Texcoco II:Yes....I saw boxes in stock but not much....haha....anyway by the weight of those boxes i guess they're made of plastic....![]()
I thought BB guns are still being banned?Originally posted by Gordonator:plastic? ah ya, must be BB guns. those that shoot small round balls. last time banned in sg leh. cos when hit in the eye can go blind.
later we conduct rifle drills lessons for him also.Originally posted by martin_lim85:think he start playing and forget about us liao![]()
I think he got caught in the crossfire...pun intended.Originally posted by Gordonator:later we conduct rifle drills lessons for him also.![]()

M16 dunnoe, but magazine cannot take out wor.....maybe that's the reason why it can be sold in the first place, anyway for display purpose at homeOriginally posted by nightzip:Thank you, Texoco.
Can check like how heavy the M16 is? and can the magazine take out one?
thanks.![]()
like that no point already...magazine cannot take out...looks a little shorter than the actual m16...Originally posted by Texcoco II:M16 dunnoe, but magazine cannot take out wor.....maybe that's the reason why it can be sold in the first place, anyway for display purpose at home
for display OK lar...but I more of a hands-on person...need the feel...to be able to strip...the rifle...Originally posted by Herroin:actually the outlook not bad already.... Hey just checking is there any other guns replica? thought of buying it haha...

Thinking of repainting it with modelling colour spray, sliverish gray for body and sliver for magazine....Originally posted by Texcoco II:A clearer image of my gun
Notice the red tube in the barrel
Haha...its M4A1, not M16, M16 is definitely longer, u can see it at T&S'sOriginally posted by Xcert:like that no point already...magazine cannot take out...looks a little shorter than the actual m16...
sianz 1/2...
thanks for the info anyway...![]()
easy to find, trust me.....Originally posted by Gordonator:where is the 'weapon' located inside the show? i go down after work today take a look.![]()
erm dont mind i asking whether is there other models other than m4a1 and M16?Originally posted by Texcoco II:Haha...its M4A1, not M16, M16 is definitely longer, u can see it at T&S's
nope, M4 not much stock cos i hav to search through, anyway i bought it at Tom and Stefanie's west mall, other T&S i not sure got anotOriginally posted by Herroin:erm dont mind i asking whether is there other models other than m4a1 and M16?![]()