made in china one?Originally posted by Jp1:China town OG toys department also got.......... alot of different type of gun like mp4 pistol shotgun and m16 and ak47........ same as what the guy buy lo 1;1 scale but i tink ok la like real airsoft but cant shoot....... got light laser and scope de........
muhahaha....buy wrong gun or buy it in the first place?Originally posted by Herroin:i am starting to regert buying so soon...and so rashy
Originally posted by Texcoco II:Hahahaguess wat when i insert batteries into the magazine got sound....it sounds like "Fire! RATATATATATATA" and the gun will vibrate hahahaha
so interesting and embarassing!
haha...I was thinking U guys can organise outing liao...mass buying tmr evening...Originally posted by Herroin:i am starting to regert buying so soon...and so rashy
cos this is childish rite ?? actually spring gun also quite cheap ma 80 plus can get 1 pistol liao........ why dont buy tat betterOriginally posted by Herroin:i am starting to regert buying so soon...and so rashy
pretty expensive toy for something that cannot be stripped.Originally posted by Gordonator:oh right, i just came back from west mall and no i didn't buy the m16.
here's my review. 1st of all, it is essentially an toy, just that it is very well modeled. it is made of plastic and come with RATATATATATATA sound, red blinking light and vibration.
it comes in 4 types in 2 model.
one is a m16 which costs $17+ and another same m16 version but with more accessories, cost $20++.
the other is the m4 which cost $16 and another same m4 version but with more accessories, cost $20++.
U intro me the lobang?Originally posted by Jp1:cos this is childish rite ?? actually spring gun also quite cheap ma 80 plus can get 1 pistol liao........ why dont buy tat better
dey i reach there 7 something and i ask the cashier she said quite a few uniformed guy bought it. and she said and u guy playing wargames and somethingOriginally posted by Gordonator:i knock off at 6pm, will reach at 7pm. see got fate or not.![]()
ya bought it quite funOriginally posted by Gordonator:oh right, i just came back from west mall and no i didn't buy the m16.
here's my review. 1st of all, it is essentially an toy, just that it is very well modeled. it is made of plastic and come with RATATATATATATA sound, red blinking light and vibration.
it comes in 4 types in 2 model.
one is a m16 which costs $17+ and another same m16 version but with more accessories, cost $20++.
the other is the m4 which cost $16 and another same m4 version but with more accessories, cost $20++.
run SOC take the toy m16...not so heavy...Originally posted by martin_lim85:dey i reach there 7 something and i ask the cashier she said quite a few uniformed guy bought it. and she said and u guy playing wargames and something![]()
thats a good ideaOriginally posted by Xcert:run SOC take the toy m16...not so heavy...![]()
as what u asked, it does have RATATATATATATA sound.Originally posted by martin_lim85:ya bought it quite fun![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:as what u asked, it does have RATATATATATATA sound.![]()
lai lai...active personnel fall in...go buy toy gun for soc...Originally posted by martin_lim85:thats a good ideai bought the $20++ m4 with stock laser, flashlish but no scope, same as texcoco
Both! lozl.. nvm anyone got any idea where to get real replica? lolz... now so into guns beside having one myself...Originally posted by Texcoco II:muhahaha....buy wrong gun or buy it in the first place?![]()
too toy lookingOriginally posted by Gordonator:not up to my standard so i didn't buy.![]()
dust cover looks like it's on the wrong side?Originally posted by nightzip:Is it all make of plastic or some parts make of metal? like the sight post, carrying handle etc?![]()
No more lobang liao......... my supplier no longer sell liao.......Originally posted by Xcert:U intro me the lobang?![]()
U win liao lor...hahaOriginally posted by Jp1:No more lobang liao......... my supplier no longer sell liao.......