nothing beats the real thing.Originally posted by martin_lim85:too toy looking
maybe they use the gamemodel from CSOriginally posted by 12qwaszx:dust cover looks like it's on the wrong side?
ya i feel that too. the 'feel' is differentOriginally posted by Gordonator:nothing beats the real thing.![]()
scope which one??? the mp5?Originally posted by Herroin:Think i ask to change tomorrow try to la.. cause they short-change me the sling tmd..... but then if can change to the one with scope ba....take advan
Martin? so now how? happy liao?Originally posted by martin_lim85:scope which one??? the mp5?
ya ok lahOriginally posted by Texcoco II:Martin? so now how? happy liao?![]()
Hahaha..
Trust me if u spray modelling paint over u see big difference between toy-like and real stuff, tats wat i did when i build my model tanks, planes or ships, u dun paint them they do look like toys....Originally posted by martin_lim85:btw urs got the scope??? got pic???
wow cool....might be checkin em outOriginally posted by Unidentified:i saw the T&S at woodland sellin too
come in 4 model m16-A1 -A2 -A3 -A4
juz wonderin is the rifle the real height ? i find it very short leh

abit lah anyway i dun live BB but goes there once in dun know how many bluemoonOriginally posted by Texcoco II:Trust me if u spray modelling paint over u see big difference between toy-like and real stuff, tats wat i did when i build my model tanks, planes or ships, u dun paint them they do look like toys....
Anyway i want to ask u, when u buy the gun do u feel paiseh or not...haha from the toy section....i mean big guys buy toy guns?![]()
For me i buy and siam quickly home....
dey should gone thereOriginally posted by Unidentified:i saw the T&S at woodland sellin too
Originally posted by martin_lim85:abit lah anyway i dun live BB but goes there once in dun know how many bluemoonif ppl ask then i say i bought it for my uncle's son birthday
Hey , need an answer fastOriginally posted by Unidentified:i saw the T&S at woodland sellin too
ok i know shouldnt show faces but these wannabes are gone way toooo farOriginally posted by lousyboiboi:saw this on a friend's friendster
i never show face. please dont ban me.
last 2 photos are real stuff at a fair. first one is his toy.

it is the same i think lozl anyway i said wrong with handle and laser arghz...Originally posted by martin_lim85:dey should gone there![]()
should be ba....since it's 1/1 scale, but something u noe china pple hard to trustOriginally posted by Unidentified:Hey , need an answer fast
is the rifle the correct height as the real one ?
if height correct then gonna buy tomolo
although the model cannot shoot bulllet but can play prcision drill mah![]()
how old are u?Originally posted by Texcoco II:Anyway i want to ask u, when u buy the gun do u feel paiseh or not...haha from the toy section....i mean big guys buy toy guns?![]()
For me i buy and siam quickly home....
lolz , any NS mens around can CONFIRM ?Originally posted by Texcoco II:should be ba....since it's 1/1 scale, but something u noe china pple hard to trust
ya quite cool lah for toy. used the actual one b4, the toy is slightly smaller and sifferent than actual service rifle carbineOriginally posted by Herroin:it is the same i think lozl anyway i said wrong with handle and laser arghz...
u also must go shoot range?Originally posted by martin_lim85:ya quite cool lah for toy. used the actual one b4, the toy is slightly smaller and sifferent than actual service rifle carbine
Originally posted by Gordonator:u also must go shoot range?![]()