i edited liao. u can also edit the quote.Originally posted by martin_lim85:shhhhh
well...at least he never put the finger in the trigger guard...Originally posted by martin_lim85:ok i know shouldnt show faces but these wannabes are gone way toooo far
ok done. coz i joined in the funOriginally posted by Gordonator:i edited liao. u can also edit the quote.![]()
he look like noob for pros leh. if he really fire he is gonna hurt his hand by the slideOriginally posted by Gordonator:the guy on the right in white really knows how to pose hor? look at the way he aims, macham like professional.![]()
okok i give him one for that but his looks can kill anyone by smilingOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:well...at least he never put the finger in the trigger guard...![]()
ya...i am dead..Originally posted by martin_lim85:okok i give him one for that but his looks can kill anyone by smiling![]()
the box is open b4 right?Originally posted by Gordonator:the west mall T&S still have a lot left, but only those cheaper ones without acessiories. with acessiories i think only left 1.
the one with accessories is packed in Styrofoam.Originally posted by martin_lim85:the box is open b4 right?
ya so i took another oneOriginally posted by Gordonator:the one with accessories is packed in Styrofoam.
in precision drill...feel for the weight is important...I dunno why U want to take a toy and do drill...doesnt feel right to me...but that's me lar...Originally posted by Unidentified:was wondering model made in china is play pricision drill will the pieces come apartdun wan to see later bits and pieces droping out when i spin the rifle
dulct tapes and supergluesOriginally posted by Herroin:argh... i want to ask whether can change or not.... dont spoil my chances please i want m16a1 with accesories argh *pray* can change and can """upgrade"""" lolz precision drill can la but the magazine designed is for 30 rounds one would be quite a hinderance if u toking about provots' type of drillingand also it is very light so the weight problem, parts i think should not be flying unless drop or hit...... (Near fragile )

Thanks for the info!Originally posted by zoik:LOL!
muzzle velocity:
for AEG's made by Tokyo Marui, roughly 280fps
Tokyo Marui M14 is slightly hgher, about 200fps
Classic Army M15A4 [M4 carbine] 315fps
ASC M14 330fps
M14 SOPMOD 330fps
M60E3 280fps
All other long arms, roughly 280-330fps
[328fps is legal velocity limit at Full Auto in UK]
gas hand guns, gas rifles and gas submachine guns:
with hfc134a 280-300fps
with hfc22 315fps and higher.