sounds goodOriginally posted by choco B:Wear shorts, slippers, t shirt. Things you can muck around in, clothes that you won't feel heartache for if you sit on dirty spots -__-""
I usually play the just eat role.But uuuh I'm a very thankful diner, I always pay , I always praise, and I help to wash up afterwards
Originally posted by Devil1976:Sleeveless top and bermudas.. I usually play with the sausages...![]()
our's all diy.. my mother will marinate the chickens.. sometimes either my mother or my aunt will make curryOriginally posted by SGpork:seldom go family BBQ..
usually go frens 1..
if family BBQ also very easy.
80% of the food sure cater 1..all ready made..put nicely ownself take.
20% ownself cook![]()
BBQ skill lvl 0Originally posted by shinta:our's all diy.. my mother will marinate the chickens.. sometimes either my mother or my aunt will make curry
den they will be the ones standing at the bbq pit...
den i stand next to them watch...
scrub the bbq pit?Originally posted by choco B:Wear shorts, slippers, t shirt. Things you can muck around in, clothes that you won't feel heartache for if you sit on dirty spots -__-""
I usually play the just eat role.But uuuh I'm a very thankful diner, I always pay , I always praise, and I help to wash up afterwards
Originally posted by digicharat:scrub the bbq pit?
It means there's wet games or he's preparing to throw you into the pool.Originally posted by Chiobu_86:friends condo...he say bring extra clothing..wad does it imply?![]()
they will say go away.... u're blockin my wayOriginally posted by SGpork:BBQ skill lvl 0
eye power lvl 30.. max liao![]()
Oh that reminds me to go play my FF8.Originally posted by SGpork:BBQ skill lvl 0
eye power lvl 30.. max liao![]()
i've never cleared ff 8 before....Originally posted by M©+square:Oh that reminds me to go play my FF8.
remind me never to invite u to bbqOriginally posted by stellazio:i dun help to bbq too or serve..i just sit down and eat..![]()
8 is nice. 9 is a joke.Originally posted by shinta:i've never cleared ff 8 before....
i got stuck at the castle... dunno what order dunno what shyt de..
haiz.. my bro forgot how to get pass there that time... den..
so sianz... only managed to complete 9
Originally posted by shinta:i've never cleared ff 8 before....
i got stuck at the castle... dunno what order dunno what shyt de..
haiz.. my bro forgot how to get pass there that time... den..
so sianz... only managed to complete 9
we couldn find the walkthruOriginally posted by M©+square:
Read walkthroughs. Since it's a game.
I use walkthroughs to finish the game if i'm in the mood for long searches and struggles.![]()
Got. I go JB buy.Originally posted by shinta:we couldn find the walkthru![]()
nvm.. next time when i move liao den i start playin again...
is there a pc version for ff8?
i heard there is...
FF 9 is Tactics ah?Originally posted by digicharat:8 is nice. 9 is a joke.
no lar.. i mean i lost the walkthrough..Originally posted by M©+square:Got. I go JB buy.
I want to Play FF VI and FF7 and FFtactics!!!
Arrrggghhh....go JB find got PC ver.![]()
The walkthru can GOOGLE one lah!!!Originally posted by shinta:no lar.. i mean i lost the walkthrough..![]()
can dl mah? i dun wanna buy
cos i no go jb.. will get lost over there...