Eh 5 and 6 PC or PS ver?Originally posted by stellazio:i got the walkthrough for 7,8,9,10,and 10-2..nice to collect..the quality so nice..
yea 9 is a joke..super easy to play..10 and 7 also..
8 got abit of challenge..
i can't complete tactics,bought 5 and 6 but never play..![]()
that time.. my place no internet mah...Originally posted by M©+square:The walkthru can GOOGLE one lah!!!
Originally posted by shinta:that time.. my place no internet mah...
that was sooooo many years ago...
when i was 15,16![]()
no.. i die die wanna complete 8 first...Originally posted by M©+square:
Nevermind. FF XII coming out liao.
PS..Originally posted by M©+square:Eh 5 and 6 PC or PS ver?
Wah lau, old school leh. Last time use Super Famicon play one.![]()
yeah the walkthru not badz neh.Originally posted by stellazio:go www.fantasysquare.com la..all the walkthroughs there..
diff guides also..
cos i don't like Chiobu 86Originally posted by dinky1409:Wah piang.. How come the topic can deviate until FF sia...![]()
no thats ffxOriginally posted by M©+square:yeah the walkthru not badz neh.
FF9 is Yuna and Tidus one ah?
I haven't touch FFVII and FFX
Eh got article on that bohOriginally posted by stellazio:PS..
btw ff7 was the one game that saved squaresoft ass from bankruptcy..![]()
ff9 is zidane,steiner,vivi,garnet all those cartoon characters la..Originally posted by shinta:no thats ffx
9 is erm... forgot liao![]()
if i'm not wrong,i read it on fantasysquare..u go click around..Originally posted by M©+square:Eh got article on that boh![]()
Heh....Originally posted by shinta:no thats ffx
9 is erm... forgot liao![]()

i heard FFT not easy to play.Originally posted by stellazio:ff9 is zidane,steiner,vivi,garnet all those cartoon characters la..
i tabai... draw a lot of spell den 1 hit kill them..Originally posted by M©+square:i heard FFT not easy to play.
Now i'm playing FF8, abit lost liaoz. Draggy battles.
Originally posted by SGpork:ive only play 1..n complete it..yearsss agooo
ff7..![]()
n i tot all ff their char will be same only storyline diff...contiue..
then i know they are all diff..
like there's too much cake around and they decided cakes look nice on ur head and face..Originally posted by zrahf:bbq...wear shorts n singlet...if possible will bring along xtra clothes...jus in case gt drenched due to un foreseen circumstances...![]()
ff10..the longer u play the easier,cuz there's no max level..u can go learn all the skills and ur stats goes kaboom..Originally posted by M©+square:i heard FFT not easy to play.
Now i'm playing FF8, abit lost liaoz. Draggy battles.