hotdogs are easier to cook...just spread margarine and cook it for a couple of minutes should be fine...Originally posted by Chiobu_86:got a bbq this weekend ...
most of prev bbq i been to i always go there eat n go..this time i wana learn how to cook ...Can any help me
1) How do u start the fire? How long it takes?
2)Wad is the method to bbq things like hotdogs, wings, marshmallow, potato?
i.cOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:hotdogs are easier to cook...just spread margarine and cook it for a couple of minutes should be fine...
chicken wings take longer...you must always change the side you are cooking for the chicken wing...if not it will get burnt...
another way to test whether is it cooked is to use a satay stick and poke it...see is it soft or not...if its soft with traces of raw meat...most likely not cook enough...
btw...i am a firm believer if you ever do bbq...don't give a damn whether the food is very cooked or not...thats where the fun is...
chicken wings take how long depend on the type of fire...the fire must be evenly spread around the pit...so that you wont get charred skin but uncooked meat...Originally posted by Chiobu_86:i.c
hmm chicken wings take roughing how long to be well cooked? need to spread margarine also rite?
wad about other fd like potato n marshmallow![]()
potato wont over cook can put for a long time also can. actually dun get potatoes get sweet potatoes better.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:chicken wings take how long depend on the type of fire...the fire must be evenly spread around the pit...so that you wont get charred skin but uncooked meat...
potato you can use alumnium foil and wrap it..den just put it at the side of the pit under the wire mash...take about 10 minutes or so...
marshmellow...put some honey over it and then just quickly run through the fire..to prevent it from being charred...
hotdog...why would u wanna spread it on the foil?Originally posted by Chiobu_86:another qn
the marjarine is spead on hotdog rite or the foil?
cause i remember seeing someone spreading it on foil n putting all hotdogs on itOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:hotdog...why would u wanna spread it on the foil?
so you wanna cook the aluminium foil and eat it?Originally posted by Chiobu_86:cause i remember seeing someone spreading it on foil n putting all hotdogs on it![]()
tactics i play until sian. complete until i did challenges. lol. like single class challenges. if you try bard and dancers class to complete game i assure you, that is almost impossible. i know i couldnt for that class combi. lol. tactics very simple and fun, the only FF game i played more than 5 times.Originally posted by stellazio:i got the walkthrough for 7,8,9,10,and 10-2..nice to collect..the quality so nice..
yea 9 is a joke..super easy to play..10 and 7 also..
8 got abit of challenge..
i can't complete tactics,bought 5 and 6 but never play..![]()