??Originally posted by Jp1:4 times this year liao...........![]()
i noe last time, u're only allowed to apply JAE once, for either JC or poly, in ur lifetime.Originally posted by lalala1999:what do you mean we cant apply thru JAE ?
i thought we still have a yr chance what ..
4th time this year?Originally posted by Jp1:4 times this year liao...........![]()
mei mei jio sure got people go one lar...Originally posted by valerieee:btw i was tinking of forming a study group so that all those taking o levels again this yr can study together and motivate each other.it is also a chance to make new frenz.so may i know how many are interested?
poly... i only fail maths but my other grades good so poly accept me......... my result under 20........Originally posted by digicharat:4th time this year?
how old are you?
you mean you keep failing o level?![]()
ha...study group ar...dun really think it will work...but making friend with you...Originally posted by valerieee:btw i was tinking of forming a study group so that all those taking o levels again this yr can study together and motivate each other.it is also a chance to make new frenz.so may i know how many are interested?
wei...i am sincere in making friend you know...Originally posted by lalala1999:what makes you so sure valerieee is a girl and not a boy ?
LOL!![]()
sure anot ?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:wei...i am sincere in making friend you know...
boy or girl is not an issue...![]()
sure...why not...friend friend..Originally posted by lalala1999:sure anot ?
if "her" nick is not valeriee you want to make friend with her ?
lol ~![]()
haha...Originally posted by valerieee:hahaha.lol.lala1999 dun disclose my identity.hahaha.
hi friend...Originally posted by valerieee:hahaha,sure.no prob.
yeaps .. also depends whether you got an easy or difficult paper ..Originally posted by rebound:ya i've retake my eng be4.
i study very hard for my 1st attempt but i got a D7.
2rd time i didnt study at all and during exam i juz anyhow do in the end i got a C6
think ur luck really matters in exam