good point! (:Originally posted by freakass:I agree... But how many of such people can there be? 1 poly against 100 university students? There is a SMALL handful of poly students who make it to good universities, but the majority dont make it to any university at all! Well, recently there is a trend for diploma students to go to overseas sub-standard univerisities lah... If you see that as being successful, i got nothing to say
haha ok...genitalia,right.Originally posted by shinta:like what 798 said.. look at the lampa![]()
actually... if u look at the universities they go to, most of them pqned nus/ ntu/ smuOriginally posted by freakass:I agree... But how many of such people can there be? 1 poly against 100 university students? There is a SMALL handful of poly students who make it to good universities, but the majority dont make it to any university at all! Well, recently there is a trend for diploma students to go to overseas sub-standard univerisities lah... If you see that as being successful, i got nothing to say
you must be a mountain turtle?haven u heard the amount of poly students going to uni is increasing steadily and yearly?in the near future...there will be about 20% of students in university who are from polys...Originally posted by freakass:I agree... But how many of such people can there be? 1 poly against 100 university students? There is a SMALL handful of poly students who make it to good universities, but the majority dont make it to any university at all! Well, recently there is a trend for diploma students to go to overseas sub-standard univerisities lah... If you see that as being successful, i got nothing to say
if u get a pair... make sure they are 2 females... or 1 male n 1 female..Originally posted by ironoxideman:haha ok...genitalia,right.
right,thanks for the advice but i dont think i'll get a pair,they breed too fast for my comfortOriginally posted by shinta:if u get a pair... make sure they are 2 females... or 1 male n 1 female..
never 2 males... bcos... males will fight more than females..
if u're gettin 1 male n 1 female.. u better have 1 or 2 cages on the standby..
babies![]()
He said: ar yes...i am sure u have long used to getting bang by ang mohs who have long but soft dicks...Originally posted by shinta:think....thats bcos of sth u said when u used daphne last time
this is in the papers right?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:you must be a mountain turtle?haven u heard the amount of poly students going to uni is increasing steadily and yearly?in the near future...there will be about 20% of students in university who are from polys...
and its an open fact that poly students are more accustomed to the teaching styles in uni...
5% of all poly students go to universities. MOST of this 5% got to go local universities. Well keep in mind that it's only MOST of the pathetic 5%!Originally posted by shinta:actually... if u look at the universities they go to, most of them pqned nus/ ntu/ smu
you mean you didn't know?Originally posted by xinyi!:Are you stalking me or something?.. this has never happened to me before in my life.. what're you talking about? idiot.
the soft dick part.... i dun think it has any relationship with raceOriginally posted by xinyi!:He said: ar yes...i am sure u have long used to getting bang by ang mohs who have long but soft dicks...
i NEVER said i was banged by ang moS.. banged meaning being forced to have sex. i admit that i'm not a virgin & had sex before but i didn't mention anything about ang mo..
& who says they have long but soft dicks?You never know unless you see it for yourself..
no..the figure's definitely higher..Originally posted by freakass:5% of all poly students go to universities. MOST of this 5% got to go local universities. Well keep in mind that it's only MOST of the pathetic 5%!
The singapore government is letting more poly students go into local universities, but i tell you, the most is 15%.....
Are we using the minority to represent the majority? Does tht mean that if X secondary school has got a top O levels student, all the students in X secondary school are geniuses?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:you must be a mountain turtle?haven u heard the amount of poly students going to uni is increasing steadily and yearly?in the near future...there will be about 20% of students in university who are from polys...
and its an open fact that poly students are more accustomed to the teaching styles in uni...
Yes, most of my poly friends are degree holders too.... AUSTRALIAN degree holders....Originally posted by shinta:no..the figure's definitely higher..
it cannot be 5%... not when most of the ppl i noe are degree holders... from poly
u can get a pair.. just separate them..Originally posted by ironoxideman:right,thanks for the advice but i dont think i'll get a pair,they breed too fast for my comfort
nad quite a handful of these australia universities are more recognised than nus/ntu/smu overseasOriginally posted by freakass:Yes, most of my poly friends are degree holders too.... AUSTRALIAN degree holders....
yeah that's because the group of singaporean males i know is a hopeless bunch. well, except for a few.Originally posted by shinta:the soft dick part.... i dun think it has any relationship with race
u can get it from african american, asians, caucasians... basically any one..![]()
maybe u mentioned sth about u preferrin caucasians or sth
I dont see any australian university ranked above NUS.....Originally posted by shinta:nad quite a handful of these australia universities are more recognised than nus/ntu/smu overseas
heck.. they're better than local uni... even in sg
Originally posted by freakass:Yes, most of my poly friends are degree holders too.... AUSTRALIAN degree holders....
Originally posted by freakass:you just shot yourself in the foot...
Are we using the minority to represent the majority? Does tht mean that if X secondary school has got a top O levels student, all the students in X secondary school are geniuses?
ouchOriginally posted by xinyi!:yeah that's because the group of singaporean males i know is a hopeless bunch. well, except for a few.
toothpick kukujiao????Originally posted by xinyi!:PUKE. no thanks.. i don't fancy your toothpick.
GO8 all 8 unis are better than sg..Originally posted by freakass:I dont see any australian university ranked above NUS.....
And i believe that most diploma holders do not go to the good universities in australia.
so you sleep around with a few bunch of males?Originally posted by xinyi!:yeah that's because the group of singaporean males i know is a hopeless bunch. well, except for a few.
Originally posted by Itachi:toothpick kukujiao????
kawaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii![]()