sex is just a temporary escape. now tell us,since you like to show us.Originally posted by xinyi!:yeah that's because the group of singaporean males i know is a hopeless bunch. well, except for a few.
dun be so sore..this is just a discussion...not a fight...cannot take a simple remark graciously?Originally posted by freakass:Ok people... I admit defeat... A general alone cannot fight an entire platoon of soldiers.
To all the diploma students who cannot face reality:
When you go work next time, please ask your boss if he was a JC student. If he says yes, please swear at him and call him names in his face. Or maybe you dont have to wait till then. Just go ask your poly lecturers the same question.
Byebye people. Have a nice dinner!
FYI, I dont hate poly people. I have lots of frens who are in poly and we get along very well =)
as long as ur boss in competant..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:dun be so sore..this is just a discussion...not a fight...cannot take a simple remark graciously?
i wouldn't care nuts where my boss studied at btw...
jc gt no textbook lahOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:i have to wait for her to search textbooks for answers...
NOTES!!Originally posted by Chelzea:jc gt no textbook lah![]()
no wonder why answers are so hard to findOriginally posted by Chelzea:jc gt no textbook lah![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:jc gt no textbook lah![]()
Originally posted by freakass:Yes, most of my poly friends are degree holders too.... AUSTRALIAN degree holders....
too bad i m notOriginally posted by ironoxideman:hiphop,i could kiss you if you're a girl...such sense you speak!
Depends lorOriginally posted by shinta:nad quite a handful of these australia universities are more recognised than nus/ntu/smu overseas
heck.. they're better than local uni... even in sg
certainly not! im a sensible demure girl, remember?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:so you sleep around with a few bunch of males?
lol...just wondering...
DAts an oxymoronOriginally posted by shinta:GO8 all 8 unis are better than sg..
actually, sg degrees sux
i rather take diploma nia...
No sense, but "some one" keeps harping on it.Originally posted by hiphop2009:too bad i m not![]()
but reallie, does it make any sense to debate abt such stuff??....
poly oso gt lah,xcept for RPOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:NOTES!!
lecture notes...kill the trees...![]()
oh wow...that is sooo mature of you to make such sweeping statement...Originally posted by xinyi!:because stubborn & immature people do not fuking study & still remain in poly after three years.. that's called education wastage. Get it?
Originally posted by ironoxideman:no wonder why answers are so hard to find
haha...sensible demure girl smokes?wow...wonder who was there to teach u how to be sensible...Originally posted by xinyi!:certainly not! im a sensible demure girl, remember?
but if you're doing that, you sure do have issues.
hey poly oso like this ok~Originally posted by R3SsH|n:NOTES!!
lecture notes...kill the trees...![]()
nope...our lecture slides are available online...i dun print them...i read it from the comp...Originally posted by Chelzea:poly oso gt lah,xcept for RP![]()
u sure anot?Originally posted by Chelzea:Depends lorbut e huge majority ,pay $ can go in liao
no..Originally posted by Chelzea:DAts an oxymoronsg degrees sux and thus diploma are better>???
nt say i wan suan Aussie uni but my cousin o level cert nia can go aus uni lahOriginally posted by shinta:u sure anot?
like this i wanna pay money to enter UWA.. i wanna do their biz degree...
but i'm gg to have to save up first... that time i ask hor.. i need avg A den can go in leh![]()
i always print de... cos... easier to take down notes..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:nope...our lecture slides are available online...i dun print them...i read it from the comp...