if the snail is christian how?Originally posted by skeujin:go bury it n burn some jos sticks for it..
You never chant scriptures to allow the snail to reincarnate properly....Originally posted by borntolive:feel so guilty now..why must snail be in front of me![]()
bring a priest there to chant loh ...Originally posted by FireIce:if the snail is christian how?
If I were you, I'll just give it one good kick to end its misery.Originally posted by ETboy:u step on to a snail.. and i saw a kitten die in the rain just now... i feel so damn sad la...the kitten is a wet... motionless... weather so cold.. could have froze her to death...
wah like tt mus read the last rites liao... ashes to ashes dust to dust... paiseh oni knw so much from watchg TVOriginally posted by FireIce:if the snail is christian how?
I can only remember this part only when one of my neighbouring patient in HD wards passed on.Originally posted by skeujin:wah like tt mus read the last rites liao... ashes to ashes dust to dust... paiseh oni knw so much from watchg TV
no la the kitten already dead... motionless....Originally posted by ditzy:If I were you, I'll just give it one good kick to end its misery.![]()
bury it n put a cross on it...Originally posted by FireIce:if the snail is christian how?
Originally posted by olala:den maple how?so many snails...haha
by the lord...the father...and the holy spirit...god grants you eternal life snail...may you follow the light of the heavenly father and crawl your way to eternal life...Originally posted by FireIce:if the snail is christian how?
you wouldnt know now that its dead. well is it wearing a cross? if not then not christian lor...so jossstick also ok.Originally posted by FireIce:if the snail is christian how?