Originally posted by NT2:take a snail and place it on ur head. ya...now the snail has stepped u and u r guiltless![]()
maplestory is different laOriginally posted by meltz:i step on 1 big snail b4 .. so scary
at first i thought i step on stone .. so dont care juz step over it .. than i heard a crack crack sound.... i thought .... must be a snail .. dont even dare to take alook faster walk away ...![]()
what u mean could have? its already dead isnt it? or is there part of 9 lives remaining?Originally posted by ETboy:u step on to a snail.. and i saw a kitten die in the rain just now... i feel so damn sad la...the kitten is a wet... motionless... weather so cold.. could have froze her to death...
why do they form up?Originally posted by skid:when i was a kid we used to find snails in the garden and sprinkle the underside with salt causing them to foam up.
Originally posted by skid:when i was a kid we used to find snails in the garden and sprinkle the underside with salt causing them to foam up.
better stop raining when is 6 ...Originally posted by ^tamago^:rainee dae comine agane....
WOAH! That must have been a crunchy experience eh?Originally posted by borntolive:feel so guilty now..why must snail be in front of me![]()
me lor, trained... cos if not, even human will scream at me cos my foot pressure is damn high..Originally posted by pierre^^:when u step u realli step on it lor, not step halfway then lift up ur foot unless u super agile or something. I realli feel very guilty and now when i tink abt it i feel so sad sia..
U should have rub your shoes against the grass nearby.. If not the other snails find out those evidence left on your shoe and that u are the murderer.. Then u die liao.. Snail attack..!!Originally posted by meltz:i step on 1 big snail b4 .. so scary
at first i thought i step on stone .. so dont care juz step over it .. than i heard a crack crack sound.... i thought .... must be a snail .. dont even dare to take alook faster walk away ...![]()
escargot?Originally posted by kingofbeholder:bad karma will fell to you.
you got to eat it if you kill it.![]()
wait till cockroach grow and pollute ur drainage and water pipes, i think u'll want to kill them. lucky my MUP is comingOriginally posted by SixSentinels:then u think humans deserve to exist in this world? roaches steal our food, only in small amounts, they fly and crawl about looking for a home to stay but u only deny them a chance to live because u are simply too selfish to share. humans strip this world of its resources, killing animals mercilessly when we can, squashing ants, roaches without a care, do you not think humans are worst than roaches? do u not think that if roaches do not deserve an existance, that humans should? no, applesweetgirl, i believe everything deserves a chance in life on this planet and it is not our right to deny them an existance simply because we feel they are a pest to us, or a threat (however minimal) to our survival...
Ler correct lor but some humans also pollute the water mah... Roaches don't live with polluting the water as their life objective ler. What sixsentinel is true. Everything has their rights to their own survival to live. Don't just stereotype the whole species even if majority of them are harmful ler...Originally posted by ^tamago^:wait till cockroach grow and pollute ur drainage and water pipes, i think u'll want to kill them. lucky my MUP is coming
i'm drinking poisoned water everyday sia, lots of ulcers poping up.....![]()
then let bird flu kill u....Originally posted by dinky1409:Ler correct lor but some humans also pollute the water mah... Roaches don't live with polluting the water as their life objective ler. What sixsentinel is true. Everything has their rights to their own survival to live. Don't just stereotype the whole species even if majority of them are harmful ler...