last month did standby engineer 24 hours everyday for the month of march.Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Overtime pay ah?![]()
not really. u must know where to look. oversea companys from westen countries tend to pay more.Originally posted by duotiga83:fresh grad is low paid....
The company(MNC) HQ must be countries maybe from European side...and must not choose company that are deep root into our local culture which tend to emphasis more on the paper which is still veri important in our society.Originally posted by ditzy:Overseas company from western countries? You mean to say MNC right?![]()
your qualifications matters......Originally posted by Gordonator:not really. u must know where to look. oversea companys from westen countries tend to pay more.
thats the standard in SG liao.....you need toupgrade in order to climb the corporate ladder....and EXPERIENCEOriginally posted by pierre^^:DIp with 2 k is high liao, since u work one yr oni. My frens all dip their pay less than 1.5 k, take home after cpf is like 1.2...
not really, my boss didn't even see my certificates when i came for interview. your working attitude, willingness to learn and character is more important. that's what the employers will look for.Originally posted by duotiga83:your qualifications matters......
Originally posted by blowfish:
i am a dip holder and earning slighty 2.2... it only been a year.....
lies.Originally posted by shinta:oh dear.. my position cannot get promoted de leh...
but what i heard is... will get pay increment if ur performance is good...
your 1st impression is important as well as how can you perform for the company.....Originally posted by Gordonator:not really, my boss didn't even see my certificates when i came for interview. your working attitude, willingness to learn and character is more important. that's what the employers will look for.