Originally posted by wenyong90:
my xia lan is play play one,but his xia lan is like doing some s h it that he knew i really hates...ok,i did borrow money from u,but i did pay back,sometimes is really forget...i did pay back,And im not that kind of people who treat u nicely when i need help and xia lan u when i dont need u.Go ask around everyone u and me know,see isit ture anot.And what's up with the no money take taxi story?If u all took taxi,then of course must go with u all even i have no money wat,expect me to go home alone at such a far place?But i dont mind paying back the shared taxi fee if u as kto as there's 3 people helping me to pay the ride,it's like $1 per person,dont say till like u gave all the taxi fee like that.
I knew u helped me alot and im of couse thankful to u,but u said that i always xia lan u when i dont need u?Isnt that u?still dare to say its me?I always tried to speck nicely to u and u always give me xia lan face?Dont try to fake this,all our friends can u see u always xia lan me for nothing.
It's not a one day thing to make me decides to post our chat log here.I posted it here it's to let yourself see wat normal people will think of wat u said and make u reflect it on your own.Not to malu u or something.
sometime i share website and happenings to you on MSN and wat did u reply?If u forgot,let me tell u,u reply"MY PROBLEM?".U are xia lan ing me for nothing half of the time,did i reply u with such an ass reply before?I can comfirm no.except sometimes u xian lan me first than i xian lan back u.
And about using your msn to scold the person i hate,he knows its me,i nv try to use your name to make him think it's u.
i type "your mother give birth to u this type of son and go bang wall liao la" to the person i hate is all from my heart,and it's the truth,only in a damn ass way to type it.AS that guy is really fu ck up and useless.
And im a xiao ren behine a person's back,i partly agreed with it,i hate means i hate,i wont fake fake smile at them,not that i wans to be a xiao ren,i just cant stand their doings and i will keeps telling people all the shi ts they do without knowing im too over.
dont say all the trash which is bad about me only,remenber u after school wan to take-away food,u asked me companay u and i did?Leaning u games u wanna lean without conditions?sometimes even help u to buy things?even when u wanna sell things to a internet stranger also call me to help u deal?It's not that im a dog or something,my thinking is that i can help i help lor,nothing more,no conditions.
overall,u are good but xia lan,i must speck the truth,u are good but really xia lan,so change your xia lan att.
if i xia lan u xia lan back me i understand,but xia lan me for nothing is really too fu ck up,treat others the way u wanna be treated
please dun make meeee laughhhh...by saying my xia lan is pplaaay plaay one... haha folo me buy food? after that what? confirm borrow money from me again.lend me games so? becos i did sumtink for you like ur com got problem.
once again,pls dun make me laughhhhsss..
You are baised against him,thats all i can say and thus using lots of small action behind his back.
as for the msn tink using my nick to scold people,he wont know its you IF i didn't send him the SMS.
lend games without condition? how many times? 2/10times? mostly confirm is your computer got problem thats why u want to lend me so i can fix it up for u.
Share websites? pls leh,stupid website u expect me to do what? by telling u yes yes interesting give more? if i say this kind of stupdi website dun give me, how would you react? by typing zzz or?
Yes,YOUR the xiao ren. to think that you could even come to my classroom this morning smiling at me. WTF. Stop your fakeness,have to beware this kind of person like you.
Popcorn finished? LELONG LELONG call 999 for popcorn home delivery.