the problem is,i dun save chat logs. So i know that i have no prove against him or what, he can say whatever he wants.Originally posted by Chelzea:Den u post yr side of e chat log lor![]()
Fine, I admit, my fault. But seriously, the irony, "asshole friend"..Originally posted by Ito_^:i believe its accumulated.. reading what you typed, you don't sound any better.
LOL! Have you been "GANGED XIA LAN" BEFORE? Have you been backstabbbed before? Have you been GANGED BACKSTABBED? And the best thing I did nothing. So what feeling you talking about?Originally posted by wenyong90:it's not a one day thing,try getting xian lan when u did nothing, and u know the feeling.
Simple. I did ignore him.Originally posted by dinky1409:LOL! Have you been "GANGED XIA LAN" BEFORE? Have you been backstabbbed before? Have you been GANGED BACKSTABBED? And the best thing I did nothing. So what feeling you talking about?
Ok fine I'll be less meaner with my posts. Simple. Don't like his xialan? Ignore him lor.. Unfriend him lor.. Whats so difficult.. Not as if you wooing his sister mah..
my xia lan ness? means u not xia lan lor? u very good lor? U LIKE ANGEL? pls go die la asshole. Yawnz.Originally posted by wenyong90:saying peace just i wanna stop this crap,everything is started by your Xia lan ness
HAHA! all i say you deserve it becos of ur fu.cking action behind people's back. you know sumtink call retribution? i guess u dunno.Originally posted by wenyong90:read mgs above,i nv say im angle,dont put words in my mouth.Name wat i did which are xia lan,dont just say i xia lan without any proof,and by the way,i smile at u today cause i wanna drop this sh it,dont say i fu cking fake to u.support ur fu cking points.Last time ur phone kana stolent i nv mock at u,cause i know i should not,but when my bike tio stolent wat did u do?u say orbi and laugh at me.Dont tell me yout forget.
im not targeting on this issue about telling others wat u told me,i admit i big mouth,if u know i big mouth why tell me?Originally posted by scorchio:i busybody? I BUSYBODY? lol pls dun make me luff leh. i tell u sumtink u go tell another person? what makes u? BIG MOUTH?
lolOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:hor hor...caught you scolding me online...not happy that i laugh at u use celeron is it?

cute leh..Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:
find a dog..they wont back stab u