now is dual core era liao mah, of cos centrino getting cheaper lahOriginally posted by Inzaghi:how about the HP Pavillion..
Me thinking about the Intel Centrino one, cos they phasing out tat n selling pretty cheap
allo my dotter....hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:now is dual core era liao mah, of cos centrino getting cheaper lah
tt is, if u dun mind "outdated" technology
but then, im typing on a p3 now
Don't bother with the dual core chipset crap unless your into heavy gaming, and animation. Laptops aren't very customizable and upgradable.Originally posted by Inzaghi:allo my dotter....haha
ya lor, phasing out, so much cheaper lor..but is the laptop good or not??..dun mind too high tech cos i no need such a high tech laptop mah
n wat's p3??
Must also see the user at times.Originally posted by TehJarVu:my previous laptop was an Asus.
i say: NO GOOD!!!
it gets hot easily, was unstable because of motherboard problem, and finally it crashed beyond repair...
LOUSY!!!
When u buy ur Asus? Is it many years ago? Now should be ok ba...?Originally posted by TehJarVu:my previous laptop was an Asus.
it gets hot easily, was unstable because of motherboard problem, and finally it crashed beyond repair...
LOUSY!!!
sounds like my old acer...Originally posted by TehJarVu:my previous laptop was an Asus.
LOUSY!!!
Hmm...acer user here.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:Die die don get Acer can le.![]()
Friend A say this.Originally posted by SexyChin:Just get any laptop, seriously, what's the difference?
i bought in end 2000Originally posted by NightHunter83:When u buy ur Asus? Is it many years ago? Now should be ok ba...?
The model i want to buy is A35AC18DL, here is the specs
P-M(750) 1.86Ghz
RAM: 512 M
HDD:80 G
Display:15.1 XGA
Int DVD-RW (+,-)
Price: $1700 - $1900
yah lorOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:sounds like my old acer...
may it rot in the deepest part of laptop hell![]()
Ever wish you could do the same to your suzuki?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah lor
i din know wat to do with it
so just chucked it aside for 2 years +
last weekend just dumped it into my poon cho tang and it's now gone forever![]()