Originally posted by browniebaobao:looks can be deceiving.
like u lor, ah kai.
your frens mah.......Originally posted by FireIce:i look like my personality....
my frens all say im a very angelic person![]()
agreed..Originally posted by browniebaobao:looks can be deceiving.
like u lor, ah kai.
/turnover and puke ....Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:agreed..
dont know why..girls say i look v innocent..![]()
really..dont know whyOriginally posted by meltz:/turnover and puke ....![]()
Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:agreed..
dont know why..girls say i look v innocent..![]()
They mix up you n your fren liao.......Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:really..dont know why
and my other friend always kena labeled as pervert..![]()
Originally posted by ShutterBug:Yes, some people are just unfortunate enough to be born with a look that makes life a tad bit tougher to live out.
I look stern (probably because of my work) and some say I look stuck up (probably I think a lot at work). But actually, I'm a friendly, easygoing, helpful and considerate - old man....
Therefore, there's this saying; DO NOT, judge a book by its COVER - you have't read it yet... (this part of the saying is mine) hehehee..
Originally posted by ShutterBug:Yes, some people are just unfortunate enough to be born with a look that makes life a tad bit tougher to live out.
I look stern (probably because of my work) and some say I look stuck up (probably I think a lot at work). But actually, I'm a friendly, easygoing, helpful and considerate - old man....
Therefore, there's this saying; DO NOT, judge a book by its COVER - you have't read it yet... (this part of the saying is mine) hehehee..
but in fact, u two are opposite?Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:really..dont know why
and my other friend always kena labeled as pervert..![]()
really do..Originally posted by dcx:They mix up you n your fren liao.......![]()
ya....i feel the same too...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:really do..
when i walk near them they smile..and talk..when he comes near them..total silence and akward stare
makes me feel so bad..
he dont even have a porn file in his lap top![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i look like my personality....
my frens all say im a very angelic person![]()