i did..Originally posted by dcx:ya....i feel the same too...![]()
why not reveal your true self to them??![]()
By speech onli....it's not enough.........ppl wanna see actions one...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:i did..
i told them i was a pervert..
they all laughed![]()
simi action?Originally posted by dcx:By speech onli....it's not enough.........ppl wanna see actions one...![]()
Show them actions that you're a pervert....procedures wise, you shld know much better...Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:simi action?![]()
are u sureOriginally posted by SGpork:first impression maybe..
but eventually..nope..![]()
Eh same same leh.. I think its our eyebrows leh. It narrows downwards right? Make us look like we sia lan but we actually not..Originally posted by papercut87:alot of my friends say i have a fierce and dao look on my face as in im angry.. whenever i feel sian...but actually im nth of that sort.. im rather approachable and friendly..
lol. Your reply is cool.Originally posted by stellazio:people say i got the cold look..
i guess i'm cool..![]()
true.. my eyebrows are shaped such that they arch downwards also. so maybe we still got the attitude look cos of that...hahaOriginally posted by dinky1409:Eh same same leh.. I think its our eyebrows leh. It narrows downwards right? Make us look like we sia lan but we actually not..
Yeah eyebrows can change the way you look. If your eyebrows is the arch downwards type, your expression may look fierce to some. It it's arch upwards, your expression may look like you are high maintenance and have. But it may not necessarily reflect the person's personality though. Just my observation.Originally posted by papercut87:true.. my eyebrows are shaped such that they arch downwards also. so maybe we still got the attitude look cos of that...haha![]()
Originally posted by pokkagreentea:
Yeah eyebrows [b]can change the way you look. If your eyebrows is the arch downwards type, your expression may look fierce to some. It it's arch upwards, your expression may look like you are high maintenance and have something evil in mind. But it may not necessarily reflect the person's personality though. Just my observation.[/b]![]()
cannot deleteOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:Eh sorry sorry, how come when i submitted, got duplicate posts sia? How to delete?![]()
i dun think looks can show ur personality ba.. my ex collegue ask mi whether i club or not i told her i dun n i nv club b4 she say but u look like those who club..Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:one of my friend..
his look...hmmn..look v cunning and deceiving..but actually he's a v good boy..
but he always get picked on by the techers whenever there are smtg wrong in the class..
one time..the lecturer choose him from a crowd on 2500 strong in an auditorium..and asked him "what u think of me?"
and he always get picked on by gals too..they think he's a pervert(but we all know who the real pervert is) ..sometimes i feel sorry for him..but i dont know why..i actually felt kinda happy..
so does yr look counts?
like who would u choose to be faulted?.
a nice and clean looking boy who actually did the crime..or a student which look like a criminal?
assuming u dont konw who did the crime ..
should i assure him that's it's all ok?![]()
yah he dont look like ah beng but Ah LongOriginally posted by meltz:i have a secondary classmate that look really like ah beng ... the way he walk talk also .. but he a nice guy and NOT ah beng
but hw always kana check IC by police and teacher like to pick on him ....![]()