Originally posted by CryoLind:Did anyone ever had a disastrous haircut? Please share...
Me just had one..it was awww....![]()
My frds had dat 'i feel sorry for you' look. And distant relatives couldn't recognise me when i saw them.. I've never imagine a haircut can change so much..
Looks like i will be staying home for at least 4mths before i come out liao...![]()
u wish? who in their right mind would cut botak? huh?Originally posted by InnoHippo:botak izzit?![]()
Tie up bah....shld looks better n nice...Originally posted by CryoLind:u wish? who in their right mind would cut botak? huh?no lah just different... now is shoulder length wif fringe... haiz...wana bang head liao...
maybe i should...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:A wig will do wonders.![]()
dat's wat i mean.. got a guy say i look like sampat boh...Originally posted by shinta:got ppl ask me... what happened to ur hair? the dog chewed on ur hair when u're slpin is it?
lousy hair dresser![]()
took me 1 blurdy long year to get it nice...
tmd...
bcos stupid hair dressers refuse to cut it away
no... i no longer look like CC liao...i look like Wu Jun Ru now..Originally posted by the Bear:awww.. c'mon... we've seen you.. you'll always be pretty
Originally posted by CryoLind:no... i no longer look like CC liao...i look like Wu Jun Ru now..
Myab i should color it white? cannot be pretty at least be stylo lor...![]()
issit? Think mayb i can trust your taste...Originally posted by dcx:Tie up bah....shld looks better n nice...
Thanks for ur assurance... But i really wana bang head every now n then.. Especially when ppl couldn't recognise me. Please dun cover ur mouth n gasp when u see me...Originally posted by the Bear:dunno who is wu jun ru...
but i bet you're still devastatingly pretty
if you think your haircut isn't good, like choco says, get a cute hat
Originally posted by CryoLind:Thanks for ur assurance... But i really wana bang head every now n then.. Especially when ppl couldn't recognise me. Please dun cover ur mouth n gasp when u see me...
hmm..get a hat...not used to that...
How to buy?Originally posted by CryoLind:maybe i should...erm... buy back my old hairstyle?
now that you mentioned...it really resemble a bit lei...Originally posted by choco B:"now is shoulder length wif fringe..."
Not a mullet, is it?
Cos.. even a cap can't save a mullet heheh
tell me bout it! i only told d hairdresser i wana try something diff but not too drastic.. and she said i may not be used to this but should be ok ..Originally posted by elindra:There was once in sec school. I asked this hairdresser to trim it a little, just take 1” off….tamede….I had almost shoulder length hair and the first snip took off so much that I ended up having shorter hair than some of the guys in my class![]()
Get a paper bag can liaoOriginally posted by CryoLind:now that you mentioned...it really resemble a bit lei...![]()
/find a hard wall to bang head...
How to survive d next few mths..![]()
i dun want it to hv more life.. just grow long faster can liao..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:ya know...dye-ing your hair might give it more life...