issit? U behaved as if you din see me....Originally posted by the Bear:i think, like as always, i'll go
wow...u veri happy hor?Originally posted by deathscythe99:How to buy?
U think Doremon ah?
Originally posted by CryoLind:i dun want it to hv more life.. just grow long faster can liao..![]()
Originally posted by CryoLind:issit? U behaved as if you din see me....![]()
crossing my fingers and toes...Originally posted by the Bear:tell you what... go to the health shops and get some kinda protein supplement... will help your hair (and nails) grow faster and stronger...
i go ask my sister when i go home later.. i'll post in here if she remembers the stuff coz it made her hair grow very fast once...
keep your fingers crossed
Originally posted by CryoLind:crossing my fingers and toes...
Yeah let me know.. i desperately need it! Is it very ex? or u can sms me wat...![]()
once in a blue changing of hairstyle is great n it will make u have refresh look. long hair is good but it can cost ur hair skin to become oily n cost problem like oily hair n skin .Originally posted by CryoLind:Did anyone ever had a disastrous haircut? Please share...
Me just had one..it was awww....![]()
My frds had dat 'i feel sorry for you' look. And distant relatives couldn't recognise me when i saw them.. I've never imagine a haircut can change so much..
Looks like i will be staying home for at least 4mths before i come out liao...![]()
yup...shldn't be a problem...Originally posted by CryoLind:issit? Think mayb i can trust your taste...![]()
I just wan to see the new youOriginally posted by CryoLind:wow...u veri happy hor?![]()
consult ppl here? u think they'll know wat hairstyle is suitable for me mah?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:see see...next time consult ppl here b4 go cut hair...![]()
i dun hv problem in long hair last time. Just hands itchy went to cut.. Anyway, i'll live with it and endure lor..Originally posted by 798:once in a blue changing of hairstyle is great n it will make u have refresh look. long hair is good but it can cost ur hair skin to become oily n cost problem like oily hair n skin .
ur frds may not get suitable how u look like in the moment. but they will get use to it.
dragonball...hmmm... i forgot liao lei.. How's d hair like? u mean tie halfway issit?Originally posted by dcx:yup...shldn't be a problem...
Catch some hair and tie...(U know "DragonBall" that comic? The guy with purple hair one...tie your hair like his....
I believe shld look good...don't worry...![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:
I always tell my barber to leave my fringe alone when I go for a cut. Then I would go home and trim the fringe myself.
Why do I do this? Cos every single time I ask him to [b]trim the fringe, he would cut it all off with his freakin' hair clippers.
Seems as though he doesn't know the meaning of 'trim'...[/b]
Originally posted by CryoLind:now that you mentioned...it really resemble a bit lei...![]()
/find a hard wall to bang head...
How to survive d next few mths..![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:fringe... haha.. i got a frd whose fringe was like only 1 or 2 cm from her hairline..so funny.. is d hair dresser's fault again.
I always tell my barber to leave my fringe alone when I go for a cut. Then I would go home and trim the fringe myself.
Why do I do this? Cos every single time I ask him to [b]trim the fringe, he would cut it all off with his freakin' hair clippers.
Seems as though he doesn't know the meaning of 'trim'...[/b]
oh..gg to army ar? But i always find army boys veri cute n neat...Originally posted by stellazio:yes next year i'll have my worst haircut ever..heck it'll just probaly be the shaver..![]()
Originally posted by deathscythe99:forget it... you probably can't find me. i look so different now.
I just wan to see the [b]new you[/b]
yea....tie half way shld be nicer than tie the whole back hair...but nonetheless, you shld looks better with your back hair tied with either both tying styles than your current hair resting out......Originally posted by CryoLind:dragonball...hmmm... i forgot liao lei.. How's d hair like? u mean tie halfway issit?![]()
I think a lot of hairdressers dun understand what we're talking abt lor.. i remember when i was in sec 4, i went 2 a quite renowned salon, n i asked the lady 2 leave my fringe alone. but my mum ask her to trim A BIT. end up i look like gundu with very very short fringeOriginally posted by CryoLind:fringe... haha.. i got a frd whose fringe was like only 1 or 2 cm from her hairline..so funny.. is d hair dresser's fault again.
How come we've met so many hairdresser that just dun understand? Is dat the norm? wonder if they ever complain about us customers?![]()
Maybe laOriginally posted by CryoLind:forget it... you probably can't find me. i look so different now.![]()
Trunks of Dragonballs:Originally posted by CryoLind:dragonball...hmmm... i forgot liao lei.. How's d hair like? u mean tie halfway issit?![]()

i've never tout i would have considered this..Originally posted by choco B:The solution:
HAIR EXTENSIONS!!
Get them looong and sexy like Jessica Simpson!
actually hor..i can't really tie d whole hair back..cos d layered is so much dat there'll be a lot hair not long enough to tie...Originally posted by dcx:yea....tie half way shld be nicer than tie the whole back hair...but nonetheless, you shld looks better with your back hair tied with either both tying styles than your current hair resting out......![]()