not many women cooks...Originally posted by FireIce:might as well marry a cook can le
u are helping her to justify equality ? heh heh.... u gonna be in so much shiet man..he he heOriginally posted by Ah Cek:if i can't cook, how can i expect her to cook? not fair right?
brun the whole houseOriginally posted by dcx:Better if dun cook...can transform the kitchen to something else.....![]()
you might as well say that chef can cook i oso can cook -_-Originally posted by Ah Cek:if i can't cook, how can i expect her to cook? not fair right?
y not juz get a maid?Originally posted by icYwATeR:Do you expect ur furture wife to be able to cook for you?
i know most singaporean woman dont even know how to fried an egg!
And they are busy with their work also...
But what im hoping is that next time my wife could just spare some of her time
and prepare me a meal during weekend (just weekend not weekdays)
would you marry a girls from other country just because that particular girl can
cook for you?
I cook more nicer than my maid lor. I am a guy leh.Originally posted by browniebaobao:y not juz get a maid?![]()
Another sleeping room or store room?Originally posted by dcx:Better if dun cook...can transform the kitchen to something else.....![]()
Originally posted by icYwATeR:Really or not? If yes it's very sad. Because I know how to fry egg fairly well.
Do you expect ur furture wife to be able to cook for you?
i know most singaporean woman dont even know how to fried an egg!
And they are busy with their work also...
But what im hoping is that next time my wife could just spare some of her time
and prepare me a meal during weekend (just weekend not weekdays)
would you marry a girls from other country just because that particular girl can
cook for you?
Originally posted by ne0matrix:I know someone who don't even know how to cook instant noodles ........
Really or not? If yes it's very sad. Because I know how to fry egg fairly well.[/b]