yah, to date, 92 of them got fate with meOriginally posted by wenyong90:FI,did any menber in this forum seen u before?
this is an automated reply.Originally posted by JLennon:I thought it has been established that FI is a bot?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:this is an automated reply.
signature is not required
Originally posted by pokkagreentea:wow got such outings ar? But me don't want to come unless I know you in person and the outings must provide pokka green tea (iced).
maybe if you are a female , people might give a tiny heck about you...Originally posted by pokkagreentea:wow got such outings ar? But me don't want to come unless I know you in person the outings got pokka green tea.
which din materialised?Originally posted by Mospeada:yes....even have got D&D somemore leh
I ain't the latter. That's y dun wan come. Surely got some buayas.Originally posted by MrFugue:maybe if you are a female , people might give a tiny heck about you...
but if u are a male , nobody really gives a damn.![]()
it did came tru...Originally posted by FireIce:which din materialised?
Originally posted by pokkagreentea:I ain't the latter. That's y dun wan come. Surely got some buayas.![]()
i always am......Originally posted by pokkagreentea:What a gentleman.![]()
so famous u duno ah! the resident b!tch in sgforums lah......Originally posted by kopiosatu:who is fireice?
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, to date, 92 of them got fate with me