waiting for my new bike at the mountain leh!!!Originally posted by FireIce:so famous u duno ah! the resident b!tch in sgforums lah......
time to come down from ur mountain
[email protected]Originally posted by TooFree:seeing alone is not enough... I need your msn contact also.
easy, that is [email protected]Originally posted by TooFree:seeing alone is not enough... I need your msn contact also.
i want to register thatOriginally posted by findingnewidea:easy, that is [email protected]
try [email protected]Originally posted by FireIce:i want to register that
but it's taken
can register [email protected] ma.Originally posted by FireIce:i want to register that
but it's taken
Originally posted by newcomer:So you wanna meet her? Convince her to mate her hamsters lor... Then see if she wants to give the babies to you anot.
Btw, tat was the best pick up line I've come across from a female.
taken oso.....Originally posted by findingnewidea:
hanorOriginally posted by ditzy:Why is it always about FireIce? Why? Why?![]()
Fann Wong, kan dao sian liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:hanor
why isit not about Fann Wong?
Then liddat create chalet lor.Originally posted by jayellefull:and fireice sounds cooler than Fann Wong
bbq is not a good idea. need to bbq, clear up etc and i bet more pple would prefer to sit down and talk or play mahjong or poker cards, or we can mass gamble!!! or even watch a movie or go k box! better than go bbqing. well that;s my opinion
whee~~
been there done that.Originally posted by jayellefull:i bet more pple would prefer to sit down and talk or play mahjong or poker cards, or we can mass gamble!!! or even watch a movie or go k box! better than go bbqing. well that;s my opinion
whee~~
so u're the one who added me...Originally posted by findingnewidea:easy, that is [email protected]
go aheadOriginally posted by findingnewidea:maybe I should attend and tell everyone that I am FireIce. FireIce is just my clone![]()
I'll go too, and tell everyone Fann Wong's my sister.Originally posted by findingnewidea:maybe I should attend and tell everyone that I am FireIce. FireIce is just my clone![]()