why jay chou..? hahaha *blur*Originally posted by ditzy:Dunno, got to ask Jay Chou about that.![]()
Your buddy doesn't want to get into a long talk with you, easiest is to just agree with you.Originally posted by papercut87:haha no lah...was just chatting with my buddy abt this.. she thinks its liddat also..
nah its not like that... either way we'll still end up discussingOriginally posted by ditzy:Your buddy doesn't want to get into a long talk with you, easiest is to just agree with you.![]()
excuse me we're trying to engage in a general discussion. no personal attacks okOriginally posted by ^tamago^:papercut got bf? or ex?
He's trying to sian you.Originally posted by papercut87:excuse me we're trying to engage in a general discussion. no personal attacks ok![]()
agreeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:no la.. hate also muz have reason..
actually, the more u love a person, the more u dun want to hate him.
but if i really hate my ex, he must have hurt me very very deep.
break up doesnt mean need to hate le ma...can just become neutral or remain frens, up to herOriginally posted by papercut87:agreei have a friend whose bf hurt her alot of times (eg. two-timing).. but she juz cant seem to break up with him n her reason is becoz she just cant bring herself to hate him.. cos she loves him alot.
or after you have found someone better baOriginally posted by papercut87:i personally think that the neutral feeling you mentioned earlier is only possible with time.. after all the wounds are healed.
haha, no lah, just wan to noe if u had a prior experience tat might have shaped ur views.Originally posted by papercut87:excuse me we're trying to engage in a general discussion. no personal attacks ok![]()
mature or not, we are all humans.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:its true to some extent...
but see lah... a more mature person will not hate... for what rite?
if the person u love alot cheat on u or do something bad may b or else dun think soOriginally posted by papercut87:the deeper u love the person, the more you'll hate him/her once he/she dumps you (or does anything to hurt you)? heard dis fr somewhere.
what are your views?![]()
rape by bf?Originally posted by browniebaobao:mature or not, we are all humans.
i think it depends on the situation and individual.
let's say a girl was raped by her bf.
will u say she is not matured if she hates him?