actually it's Dr Vivian Balakrishnan with a extra 'n'.Originally posted by nanren4ever:i think the most cool and handsome minister currently is Vivian Balakrishan.
he now in the hands of the US...maybe botak...Originally posted by tigeer2:Saddam?![]()
Dr Amy Khor, Mayor of South West Community Development CouncilOriginally posted by NT2:female ministers also can..
who is most chio?![]()

That one is the best liao! His trademark !Originally posted by RaTtY81:dun forget tony tan, god of gambling hair style![]()
then Dr Amy Khor wins all.Originally posted by NT2:no need ministers la...in parliament can liao
eyes too small lehOriginally posted by Gordonator:then Dr Amy Khor wins all.![]()
SHssssss. state secretOriginally posted by bksianzz:lee con you has the best hair style
u mean Mr Arthur Fong from West Coast GRC? in fact i just shook hands with him last saturday.Originally posted by donchoo:If you all got watch parliment thingy on tv, did you all notice this ang moh guy sitting few rows up directly behind the PM? Who is he? MP?

dun tell me david gan lehhhhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by donchoo:SHssssss. state secretCannot tell you where he go cut.
she is very elegantOriginally posted by choco B:Lily Neo to win ladies title !!![]()
NPNT.Originally posted by choco B:Lily Neo to win ladies title !!![]()

Originally posted by Gordonator:NPNT.![]()