oh her. she appeared on the new paper not long ago. she is spotting a new youthful hairdo now.Originally posted by choco B:Ahem This is not Babes forum
Lily Neo's new do
http://www.centralsingapore.org.sg/site/cscdc/voices/voices17/tune-in.shtml
I think his is natural curls....can't be helped.Originally posted by moongster:If include other countries, I think Japanese PM the most stylo-milo.
Bak juee tak stamp.Originally posted by nanren4ever:i think the most cool and handsome minister currently is Vivian Balakrishan.
Originally posted by Wanda:Bak juee tak stamp.
She is very petite in person...spots the long, rebond style currently.Originally posted by choco B:Ahem This is not Babes forum
Lily Neo's new do
http://www.centralsingapore.org.sg/site/cscdc/voices/voices17/tune-in.shtml
Cute or not may be subjective.Originally posted by choco B:That bad ah?Quite cute wad
Originally posted by skeujin:tt time the papers did the editorial on lily neo ther was another younger gal also. who was she i cnt remember. quite chio also
rebellious youth n chio too... my kinda gal...Originally posted by choco B:They look like sisters!
The younger girl is from an opposition party
Originally posted by Wanda:She is very petite in person...spots the long, rebond style currently.
His surname Fong? He angmoh or he dye hair?Originally posted by Gordonator:u mean Mr Arthur Fong from West Coast GRC? in fact i just shook hands with him last saturday.
he looks ang mo. think mixed.Originally posted by donchoo:His surname Fong? He angmoh or he dye hair?

53 already. she certainly don't look like a 53 years old mother.Originally posted by goaler:i must say Dr Lily Neo is very pretty and well maintained for her age..
she 40+ already right?
her hair very straight... i think must be re bonded

certainly dont look like 53...Originally posted by Gordonator:53 already. she certainly don't look like a 53 years old mother.
That's the best..? Oh man..Originally posted by NT2:
So far all other ministers' hairstyle are not as creative as him.![]()