1st year ah....Originally posted by sftee:Hi,
Are there any UOL students here self-studying? If yes, do any of you know of any study groups here in Singapore? Interested to form one? I am preparing for the 2007 exams, year 1. Would be taking Intro to Econs, Stats and Maths. Thanks!
Please go f... yourself if you have nothing better to say. Thank you.Originally posted by Mospeada:1st year ah....
no need to study one lah![]()
i been thru' it liao...so i know mah...Originally posted by sftee:Please go f... yourself if you have nothing better to say. Thank you.
i suppose u din study for ur exam la.. liketat u pro lorOriginally posted by Mospeada:i been thru' it liao...so i know mah...
was actually thinking of imparting...but...nvm..i go f...myself...
all the best huh
haha...just scrape thru niaOriginally posted by bksianzz:i suppose u din study for ur exam la.. liketat u pro lor
this was my best...all u need to do is to do more research...compile ur own note...can pass easily oneOriginally posted by bksianzz:anyone taking IBM... hate this subject... need to study tons of things.... failed last yr coz i prepare the topics only 1 question came out... den the rest have to smoke
then get ur teammate to do the research for u...then u parasite them lohOriginally posted by bksianzz:im lazy student.. only study last min
thot managerial econs is the killer paper?Originally posted by KenPlus:I am only afraid of micro econs(further unit)
I am taking 3 subjects. BSc Economics Graduate Entry Route. I had wanted to sign up for lessons with Stansfield but after talking to their so called "consultant", I think they are pretty crap, only interested to earn your money. Are you from there?Originally posted by bksianzz:2007? and u are forming study group now?
kowtow to u
btw how come u only have 2 subject, what course u taking
I apologise for the vulgarities. But if you only have bullshit to contribute, then keep it to yourself.Originally posted by Mospeada:i been thru' it liao...so i know mah...
was actually thinking of imparting...but...nvm..i go f...myself...
all the best huh
university of londonOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:whats UOL?
graduating this year?Originally posted by BufPuf:wah
2007 u already start plannning
me 2006 exam already wan to die liao
left 5 weeks+ and i still halfway thru liao...
Bo bian. I am studying part-time and moreover I am doing it through self-study and not attending lessons. Of course I must start early.Originally posted by BufPuf:wah
2007 u already start plannning
me 2006 exam already wan to die liao
left 5 weeks+ and i still halfway thru liao...
yupOriginally posted by Ah Cek:graduating this year?
i very blurOriginally posted by sftee:Bo bian. I am studying part-time and moreover I am doing it through self-study and not attending lessons. Of course I must start early.
Are you attending lessons full-time at Stansfield or SIM? If yes, I think you shouldn't have any problem. Relax.
all the best. can get 1st class?Originally posted by BufPuf:yup
anybody taking OT here?
Don't you know that the UOL external degree can be taken through self-study mode?Originally posted by BufPuf:i very blur
u part time @ where?
if u now studying...den why 2007 den take exam?