steady, good idea, i'm open to any parts of the worldOriginally posted by donchoo:Actually instead of spending all that on hotel weddings, why not hold it in some resort in maybe bintan or batam? Unless of course the hotel wedding is a face saver like most chinese people think
Cost about the same (Indonesia wat..) and more romantic, i've seen one before when i was at bintan 2 years ago,
it was beautiful and the dinner was held around 7 with the sun setting in the distant, lighting was blue and there were candles and stuff.
i wanna have mine on a yacht or a linerOriginally posted by donchoo:Actually instead of spending all that on hotel weddings, why not hold it in some resort in maybe bintan or batam? Unless of course the hotel wedding is a face saver like most chinese people think
Cost about the same (Indonesia wat..) and more romantic, i've seen one before when i was at bintan 2 years ago,
it was beautiful and the dinner was held around 7 with the sun setting in the distant, lighting was blue and there were candles and stuff.
thank u for ur advice~Originally posted by FireIce:the industrial standard is to get 3 quotes
let them know there is competition
bargain and bargain
request for VAS and freebies
then ask them to give BAFO
VAS = value-added services
BAFO = Best And Final Offer
got ur photos meh???Originally posted by FireIce:yah, pls rber to remove mine
when u successfully become brad pitt then we take wedding pic again ok?
even eight below?Originally posted by kopiosatu:steady, good idea, i'm open to any parts of the world![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:roadside dun want la~ later kena food poisoning like in thailand.
have, 400-600 also have.Originally posted by browniebaobao:thank u for ur advice~
see whether gt cheaper than $800 de or not..![]()
eight below lagi best ah, score points with huskey and ice!!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:even eight below?
who will want to go so far for a wedding dinner?Originally posted by donchoo:Actually instead of spending all that on hotel weddings, why not hold it in some resort in maybe bintan or batam? Unless of course the hotel wedding is a face saver like most chinese people think
the boat that goes to ubin ok mah...Originally posted by FireIce:i wanna have mine on a yacht or a liner
who knows the son of star cruises ah?
speaking of the movieOriginally posted by kopiosatu:eight below lagi best ah, score points with huskey and ice!!!!!
of course, must pay me 4000USD la.![]()
foreigners. locals usually too ngiao to shoot overseasOriginally posted by browniebaobao:who will want to go so far for a wedding dinner?
they had their ROM liao, now left with the customary banquet..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's the idea, i dun think i would wanna hold a dinner
unless my wife is rich![]()
My friend's grandfather operates a bum boat service from changi to pulau ubin daily.Originally posted by FireIce:i wanna have mine on a yacht or a liner
who knows the son of star cruises ah?
i actually felt aroused at that point. then i was so sad it was movie about dogsOriginally posted by FireIce:speaking of the movie
the first 30seconds into the show, i tot i was watching brokeback ice mountain!
steady, her name is karenaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
if u really find a wife, pls let me know.
that actress ar?Originally posted by kopiosatu:steady, her name is karena![]()
after i seen the movie, i swear off ice kachang for 2 weeksOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i actually felt aroused at that point. then i was so sad it was movie about dogs![]()
Photo shoots locally? ermm..Originally posted by browniebaobao:Oh no, we really off topic liao!!!
okok, any more recommendations for wedding banquets or photo shoots?
Dun zouk la, later halfway got CNB raidOriginally posted by FireIce:i think it's the older generation tt wants the banquet and all
i probably rent zouk or MOS to hold the wedding party (after the exchange of vows on a yacht, liner or sampan)
rber to turn around once in a while to check if the photographer is still on boardOriginally posted by donchoo:On the bum boat ride to pulau ubin? The groom hug the bride and both of them can look out to the sea and the shot sort of capture their sideview?
all are welcomedOriginally posted by donchoo:Dun zouk la, later halfway got CNB raid![]()