HDB Kopitiam?Originally posted by donchoo:Photo shoots locally? ermm..
HDB kopitiam, saw it once, quite cool, funny and unique. They really stand out with all their wedding stuff.
The huge hot air balloon coming up in singapore?
On the bum boat ride to pulau ubin? The groom hug the bride and both of them can look out to the sea and the shot sort of capture their sideview?
Oh ya ah.. forgot about the angpow that must give at the entrance.Originally posted by FireIce:all are welcomed
jus rber to pay cover charge (inclusive of 1 drink and free 1mth premier membership)
Bum boat= shaky, noisy and sometimes smelly. Ask FI she lives in ubin.Originally posted by browniebaobao:HDB Kopitiam?
I think if can afford to, girls will wana have their wedding photo shoots overseas.
Huge hot hair balloon? I dinoe of it.
bum boat ride? How does a bum boat look like ar?![]()
U part time photographer?Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok pm the rates liao.
these are for customary wedding charges.
i don't do pre-wedding shoots.
me have my own sampan.......so no need take bumboatOriginally posted by donchoo:Bum boat= shaky, noisy and sometimes smelly. Ask FI she lives in ubin.![]()
artistic shoots got do or notOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ok pm the rates liao.
these are for customary wedding charges.
i don't do pre-wedding shoots.
u just realised?!?!?!?!?!Originally posted by donchoo:U part time photographer?
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by FireIce:artistic shoots got do or not
i PM u my rate![]()
Sorry i tot u were recommending ur friend or something.Originally posted by kopiosatu:u just realised?!?!?!?!?!![]()
D200Originally posted by donchoo:Sorry i tot u were recommending ur friend or something.
Anyway off topic but i wanted to buy a more professional camera and buget for body is about $2000 - $2500. Any recommendations?
mY deaR frd... i wont forget to invite u one.. ya , dun worry.. the dinner will be afer we graduate ba.. But make sure u must come hor.. Dun suddenly went MIA can liao... hahahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:My dear fren, when are u gg to bai xi jiu?
Dun forget to invite me hor!!
Han qing will be better if u bai after we graduate and come out to work.![]()
election rally ahOriginally posted by latterrain:you can hire a restaurant and host the wedding banquet at the nearest community centre. you can invite the all estate to come
Election rallies can't be held in CCs lah..Originally posted by FireIce:election rally ah
also depends on whether you like high ceilings, long march-in etc... Raffles the Plaza I believe is superb. Good food and great ambience.Originally posted by Celine88:hmm.. my budget ard $700 to $800. .. all you guys recommend are tempting.. haiz.. too many hotels to chose.. reali headache ah..
Got any hotels like food nice + amibence aso nice?.. cos some is atmosphere nice but the rest cannot make it...
not raffles simi plaza lah...tis Raffle City Convention Centre lahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ooh, yes, that place... raffles simi plaza is also good.
so far these are hotels that left some impression on me.
did a shoot at conrad, looks nice actually but... i dunno about wedding banquets.
the dinner buffet at raffles is 1200 per table.Originally posted by Mospeada:a budget of 700- 800 per table....u can go try raffles hotel already lor...
very worth it...once in a life time memory....i think got complimentary room somemore...usually u will have to pay like 600 per night to stay there....
who ask u to order buffet...a normal course dinner will be around 800+++ per table mahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:the dinner buffet at raffles is 1200 per table.
120 per head.Originally posted by FireIce:buffet dun go by per table
buffet is by per pax
nobody asked me to order buffet, the bride and groom chose to goe for buffetOriginally posted by Mospeada:who ask u to order buffet...a normal course dinner will be around 800+++ per table mah
like that ah...buffet of cos exp lah....but if they can afford it...then go ahead....Originally posted by kopiosatu:nobody asked me to order buffet, the bride and groom chose to goe for buffet![]()