i would not want to go my neighbourhood handphone shop and get one, i was intend to make a trip down to westmall and get one, my target phone is 6280, but afraid later regret le.Originally posted by ^tamago^:yes, of course. but i dun recommend, cos u buy at RRP. very bo hua, esp for recently released phones.
check out ur friendly neighbourhood store lah. wat phone u buying?
that one is mobile storm. they sell export sets with special packages. add together bo hua....Originally posted by ditzy:Is it a package deal that makes you buy 2 extra batteries, gives you a free desktop charger and leather casing?![]()
N91 buy from singtel more hua... difference is only +$100 if u buy at midnight....Originally posted by ditzy:Luckily threadstarter never say want to buy n91 without contract, someone might feel very dulan. N80, lagi worse.
smart! but still must consider lor, cause you see secondhand dealer usually dont give you complete set and charge you at complete priceOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i have a feeling this guy will die die cheong for singtel set with no contract.
What to do? Supplementary income come from such business.Originally posted by Xcert:U all can list out prices and packages like nobody's business...powderful leh...![]()
my friend brought one at westmall, version 3.60 date dont really rememberOriginally posted by ^tamago^:ok lor, go before 5, later very crowded. closes at 8.
buy le, tell me software version and date. thank u.
anyway, it costs $848.
FI your beng shop located around where?Originally posted by FireIce:ah beng hp shop selling no contract n6280 for $658
comes with bluetoot headset
suntec city mallOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:FI your beng shop located around where?
beri cheem leh....supplementary?U weekend go ah-beng shop shake leg la kopi wait for people to come and let U fleece?Originally posted by ditzy:What to do? Supplementary income come from such business.![]()
sia la, so far seh, complete set isnt?Originally posted by FireIce:suntec city mall![]()
After the 3200, I gave up on nokia altogether. I might consider the n6233, casing is stainless steel, buttons sekali plastic, I also want to see how big the screen size, at least 176x220, because I know n91 is 176x208. Although has a 3.5mm jack, still a turn off to me.Originally posted by ^tamago^:nokia announced N72, N73, N93 and 3 new bluetooth headsets BH-300, BH-600 and BH-700.
this one wait long long. i think next yr.....
ditzy, u still wan to wait for ur N152?