Carrefour that one? $50 overtrade?Originally posted by FireIce:suntec city mall![]()
the "pian yi mei hao huo...hao huo bu pian yi" theorem...Originally posted by FireIce:so farnie
ppl like to go for cheap deals
when there is a cheap deal, they scared it's not genuine or will be shortchanged
waste my time to pass the info.
no, the one beside nokia care centreOriginally posted by ditzy:Carrefour that one? $50 overtrade?![]()
Then ah beng shop the free bluetooth what brand? Jabra, motorola or SE?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i wan the latest info on new 6280 sets. whether the 3.65 sets have come out or not (upgrading to it is available at NCC). there's a 3.70 also, but not in singapore yet.
in 6280, u should have:
handset
battery bp-6m
charger
user guide
pc suite cd-rom
64mb miniSD card
usb data cable
some kodak voucher (no important)
then u shld get a headset a.k.a. earpiece. pray tat it's bluetooth but if it has alrd finish liao, then too bad u get the normal plug kind tat comes with every nokia phone.
and anyway, singtel shop confirm dun have free bluetooth headset for u, it'll be normal headset.
sian liao. got bluetooth no bluetooth charge at the same price right? oh where i can get lowest price for such a phone?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i wan the latest info on new 6280 sets. whether the 3.65 sets have come out or not (upgrading to it is available at NCC). there's a 3.70 also, but not in singapore yet.
in 6280, u should have:
handset
battery bp-6m
charger
user guide
pc suite cd-rom
64mb miniSD card
usb data cable
some kodak voucher (no important)
then u shld get a headset a.k.a. earpiece. pray tat it's bluetooth but if it has alrd finish liao, then too bad u get the normal plug kind tat comes with every nokia phone.
and anyway, singtel shop confirm dun have free bluetooth headset for u, it'll be normal headset.
nokia hs-26w bluetooth headset.Originally posted by ditzy:Then ah beng shop the free bluetooth what brand? Jabra, motorola or SE?![]()
yes, same price. one way to say, it's for early adaptors, anyway, it's cos no more stocks alrd.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:sian liao. got bluetooth no bluetooth charge at the same price right? oh where i can get lowest price for such a phone?
lol thanks tamagoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:now then say.....
mobile choice
3250 $590
6280 $622
Wah, you very good leh, we say so much, now then you say!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:die, my price range was 500 but less than 600
around how much le?Originally posted by FireIce:lucky plaza and SLS water goods fit ur budget
still have enuf $$ left for 1GB mini SD
sorry lah, forgotten to stated in my 1st post, let you spam also complain, lol jokingOriginally posted by ditzy:Wah, you very good leh, we say so much, now then you say!![]()
Depends on your bargaining skills.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:around how much le?
Aiyoh, when will transflash 1gb drop to that price?Originally posted by ^tamago^:anyway, 1GB miniSD going ard $55 at SLS...
lol got such thing meh? unless that set is a export set and is a secondhandOriginally posted by ditzy:Depends on your bargaining skills.![]()
aiyoh, i'll never want a transflash. still too early, shortage and ex... only 3250 using it... the newer nokia phones directly skip to miniSD liao...Originally posted by ditzy:Aiyoh, when will transflash 1gb drop to that price?![]()
dun be fooled by the low prices of export sets.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:lol got such thing meh? unless that set is a export set and is a secondhand
just bought a 1GB RS-MMC at $49.20Originally posted by ^tamago^:anyway, 1GB miniSD going ard $55 at SLS...
how to tell? sorry noob hereOriginally posted by ^tamago^:dun be fooled by the low prices of export sets.
is it DV-RS-MMC or just RS-MMC?Originally posted by Xcert:just bought a 1GB RS-MMC at $49.20![]()