My parents going to start complaining liao. They need to vote.Originally posted by CoolMyth:At least I won't have my vote traced. No need to vote.![]()
u shld hv shifted ur hse earlierOriginally posted by monoslayer:wtf.. finally reach the age to vote but my GRC is a walkover.. nb... i wanna vote!!
Move house.Originally posted by monoslayer:wtf.. finally reach the age to vote but my GRC is a walkover.. nb... i wanna vote!!
now move too late leh. registry no time to updateOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Move house.![]()
Don't even know got a house to buy in the first place.Originally posted by Ah Cek:now move too late leh. registry no time to update![]()
if pm loses his seat, den he cannot b pmOriginally posted by monoslayer:they rather contest AMK den come my GRC.. wtf.. if the PM can lose his own GRC den he still fit to b PM meh... dunno wat the opposition tinking..... they tink they more popular den the PM??![]()
the presidential "elections" alot of pple also scolding nb cannot voteOriginally posted by monoslayer:wtf.. finally reach the age to vote but my GRC is a walkover.. nb... i wanna vote!!
Originally posted by hisoka:b careful of ur sentence man.. who noes whether the whites r monitoring tis forum..
the presidential "elections" alot of pple also scolding nb cannot vote![]()
now we get to see how low pap will stoop; how many pple they wil disqualify![]()
Then you vote SDP and send KBW back to penang lor.Originally posted by mhcampboy:NOOOOOOOOoooOOOOoooooooooOOO!!!!!! WOODLANDS MUST VOTE!! i hate it.... now must wake up early..... boo hoo![]()
aiyer... SDP not strong in woodlands lei. skali my vote is track how?? i the one sent back to penang later!!Originally posted by ditzy:Then you vote SDP and send KBW back to penang lor.![]()
Better still, then you no need to worry about waking up early to vote.......ever.Originally posted by mhcampboy:aiyer... SDP not strong in woodlands lei. skali my vote is track how?? i the one sent back to penang later!!![]()