i dun like tt seetoh's faceOriginally posted by M©+square:Actually i'm more interested to see if Ah Chiam can still tahan this year or not.![]()
Hmm....not wrong not wrong.Originally posted by ditzy:PAP lose just one GRC i still very happy lar.![]()
Got prepare smelly eggs?Originally posted by FireIce:i dun like tt seetoh's face
Pss...Siao Charbor lai eh....Originally posted by silv3rgal:why not just tell us what did a 1988 kid did to you to make you blabber so much here......
AMK won't lose that's for sure, my bet is on aljunied.Originally posted by M©+square:Hmm....not wrong not wrong.
So you bet which will lose?!
I hope Pasir Ris - Punggol, but actually Uncle Teo not badz neh...!![]()
What you claim is very true as far as I can see for some men. Sure there are good and bad men even as there are good and bad women... the really unfortunate part is that some of it I personally am guilty off....Originally posted by Janedoeslove:they r irresponsible, lazy, sissy, ungentlemen, bias, always complaint a lot, always like to talk big, always like to act cool, doesnt know how to pacify girls, always think he is busy and can vent anger on girlfriends, always want to have sex, gf doesnt give then go geylang find others, do not know how to tone-up body figure (LAZY!), no personal hygiene(keeps everyone away from him), no manners(always spit on the ground or use non-sensical language).
I want to say something on the 1988 pple. Why is it that at their batch den can go for class 3 license at the age of 21?
I feel that 1988 pple really piss many off, cause of the immaturity and many other factors are not taught well at all, n thus the govt doesnt allow them to go for class 3 license incase they anyhow bang other pple's car, or go car-racing whatsoever.
*Most immaturity* starts from 1988 batches onwards.
Any comments??
oh noone did anything. just commenting and observe what kind of responses from the singaporeans (of all ages) in sgforums would give.Originally posted by silv3rgal:why not just tell us what did a 1988 kid did to you to make you blabber so much here......
Aljunied lose ah....Originally posted by ditzy:AMK won't lose that's for sure, my bet is on aljunied.WP might not win, but it'll be close fight, like cheng san in the past.
Originally posted by casino_king:Yah, just like there are good MPs and bad MPs. Good GRCs and buey kan GRCs.
What you claim is very true as far as I can see for [b]some men. Sure there are good and bad men even as there are good and bad women... the really unfortunate part is that some of it I personally am guilty off....[/b]
Actually I live aljunied constituiency so long also dunno its george yeo's area until this year.Originally posted by M©+square:Aljunied lose ah....
confirm ah.
I put you 1/2 vote.![]()
Originally posted by casino_king:casino_king? i think u gamble well enough.
What you claim is very true as far as I can see for [b]some men. Sure there are good and bad men even as there are good and bad women... the really unfortunate part is that some of it I personally am guilty off....[/b]
Hi, bianca.Originally posted by Janedoeslove:they r irresponsible, lazy, sissy, ungentlemen, bias, always complaint a lot, always like to talk big, always like to act cool, doesnt know how to pacify girls, always think he is busy and can vent anger on girlfriends, always want to have sex, gf doesnt give then go geylang find others, do not know how to tone-up body figure (LAZY!), no personal hygiene(keeps everyone away from him), no manners(always spit on the ground or use non-sensical language).
I want to say something on the 1988 pple. Why is it that at their batch den can go for class 3 license at the age of 21?
I feel that 1988 pple really piss many off, cause of the immaturity and many other factors are not taught well at all, n thus the govt doesnt allow them to go for class 3 license incase they anyhow bang other pple's car, or go car-racing whatsoever.
*Most immaturity* starts from 1988 batches onwards.
Any comments??
many things are infront of ur eyes, u cant pretend u nvr see them. just bringing up this awareness to some growing uppple. (age range: ?)Originally posted by HENG@:well jane, I can't say i disagree with u. Although I'd like to point out that, my view is that its not just sg guys, but guys all over the world. sure there are some good ones but my view of guys in general are definately not on the high side. I can empathise with u, im sure u must have had some experiences and run-ins which has lead u to think this way.
There will of course, be people who will speak up against your views. And many guys will be quick to jump up and defend themselves. This is to be expected of course. They probably don't stop to consider what sort of bad experiences u've had, and think that by ganging up to slam your views, they can "win". In the end tho, let me just say u're not the only one who feels this way about guys. But I would still like to point out that in fairness, its not just singapore guys. western guys can be equally bad, or worse. The problem lies not in them being from singapore, but in them being guys.
Of cos there must be a cause which led her to burst out in such slandering mode.Originally posted by HENG@:well jane, I can't say i disagree with u. Although I'd like to point out that, my view is that its not just sg guys, but guys all over the world. sure there are some good ones but my view of guys in general are definately not on the high side. I can empathise with u, im sure u must have had some experiences and run-ins which has lead u to think this way.
There will of course, be people who will speak up against your views. And many guys will be quick to jump up and defend themselves. This is to be expected of course. They probably don't stop to consider what sort of bad experiences u've had, and think that by ganging up to slam your views, they can "win". In the end tho, let me just say u're not the only one who feels this way about guys. But I would still like to point out that in fairness, its not just singapore guys. western guys can be equally bad, or worse. The problem lies not in them being from singapore, but in them being guys.
Eh, you better vote him if you want lift upgrading. Otherwise another 5 year wait.Originally posted by casino_king:I met seetoh up close and he was like very distant and "keh" Say all the right things and behave in the right manner..... but probable thinking you "idiots."
Simmi si keh?Originally posted by casino_king:I met seetoh up close and he was like very distant and "keh" Say all the right things and behave in the right manner..... but probable thinking you "idiots."
Geh lar, fake, understand white boy?Originally posted by M©+square:Simmi si keh?
Your sanity in the first post is important.Originally posted by Janedoeslove:casino_king? i think u gamble well enough.
i can be a bad woman too, (tt MC+sq commented me siao char bo)...
thks for ur calmness and commenting the descriptives on urself and do some reflections since u personally guilty off.
referring to the Miss singapore universe ladies (on another thread), tt's what i think of some sg guys i have seen outside, on the roads, k-pool etc...
i dun stay PPOriginally posted by M©+square:Got prepare smelly eggs?
Maybee you can scold seetoh thru your SMS.![]()
Nabei....GEH lahhh!!!Originally posted by ditzy:Geh lar, fake, understand white boy?![]()
Ubin going to close liao.Originally posted by FireIce:i dun stay PP
i stay ubin
and i wondering who contesting my kampong
I am against gambling at the casino and futures markets especially. Mahjong always have people cheating... they give each other signals... and they always only want to play with losers. They cut leg if the player win consistently.Originally posted by Janedoeslove:casino_king? i think u gamble well enough.
i can be a bad woman too, (tt MC+sq commented me siao char bo)...
thks for ur calmness and commenting the descriptives on urself and do some reflections since u personally guilty off.
referring to the Miss singapore universe ladies (on another thread), tt's what i think of some sg guys i have seen outside, on the roads, k-pool etc...