yea tats what I thought too...Originally posted by Anti-RuleSS:I thought it suppose to be may 1?
maybe they decide to give u $1 each yearOriginally posted by Gordonator:doesn't matter when i get the money, as long as i get the money.![]()
Its definately government's money. Coz...Originally posted by stellazio:do u actually think its the government's money?
many say its actually the late khoo teck huat taxes...![]()
its not even from their reserves..Originally posted by chenc:Its definately government's money. Coz...
Government money = Tax payer money
You pay it, government take, redistribute, come back to you.
Not only him...apparently.Originally posted by stellazio:do u actually think its the government's money?
many say its actually the late khoo teck huat taxes...![]()
your friend sent you a belated april fool's joke?Originally posted by faizal82:I got an sms from my friend tat we`ll be getting it tomorrow..is it true?
Is tomorrow 1st of May ?Originally posted by faizal82:I got an sms from my friend tat we`ll be getting it tomorrow..is it true?
then shldnt it be saturday liao? since they dont work on sundays.Originally posted by ditzy:Coz banks don't work on holidays.![]()
bank 5 day week liao right?Originally posted by huiz:then shldnt it be saturday liao? since they dont work on sundays.
No lah, bank still six day operations, only cheques clearing become five day lah...Originally posted by stellazio:bank 5 day week liao right?
15th may.Originally posted by stellazio:bank 5 day week liao right?