so late meh.....govt break promise ahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:15th may.
If pap don't become ruling party, you might not get it at all.Originally posted by duotiga83:so late meh.....govt break promise ah![]()
get liao then seeOriginally posted by ditzy:If pap don't become ruling party, you might not get it at all.So you better vote pap if you want the money asap, understand?
take the money and buy more WP The HammerOriginally posted by ditzy:If pap don't become ruling party, you might not get it at all.So you better vote pap if you want the money asap, understand?
check calender la...Originally posted by photo_seeker:Is tomorrow 1st of May ?
no lah. 5-day clearing week starts from 15th may.Originally posted by duotiga83:so late meh.....govt break promise ah![]()
later in the neighbourhood handphone shop ah beng's pocket?Originally posted by Ah Cek:in my pocket now...![]()
u sure or not? don't make me gong gong go and check and then... nothing. How do they know what your bank account number is?Originally posted by Gordonator:money in liao. i got mine. expect the atm machines to be very very crowed today. those who want to take money do it fast.![]()
u din sign up thru internet/ATM meh?Originally posted by casino_king:u sure or not? don't make me gong gong go and check and then... nothing. How do they know what your bank account number is?
I signed up thru' internet and now when I go and sign up again to confirm or check if I gave them my bank account number, they kick me out and say, YOU SIGNED UP ALREADY.... so everyday I keep wondering... did I give them my bank account or not? Did I mistake give them the wrong number or not... what if i never recieve? maybe they used it to top up my medishield (self employed) or ?????Originally posted by Ah Cek:u din sign up thru internet/ATM meh?
OK I go and check NOW and see what happens...Originally posted by tortoise55:money in lor, check the thead here, http://forums.hardwarezone.com/showthread.php?t=1282549
but i still cant check, my company block the java from loading, sianz
don't think so much, just go to a nearest ATM and check.Originally posted by casino_king:I signed up thru' internet and now when I go and sign up again to confirm or check if I gave them my bank account number, they kick me out and say, YOU SIGNED UP ALREADY.... so everyday I keep wondering... did I give them my bank account or not? Did I mistake give them the wrong number or not... what if i never recieve? maybe they used it to top up my medishield (self employed) or ?????![]()