So early in the morning you shook his hand? Do you live in the same house with him?Originally posted by Gordonator:![]()
what talking u?Originally posted by casino_king:So early in the morning you shook his hand? Do you live in the same house as him?
Wah lao, so early in the morning????? really kiasu or very hard working....Originally posted by Gordonator:what talking u?
was on my way to work. got off at ang mo kio station and saw a whole group of MIWs.![]()
start work at 8am. but i'm always late.Originally posted by casino_king:Wah lao, so early in the morning????? really kiasu or very hard working....
nice try.Originally posted by casino_king:The first thing you do when you go to office is turn on your computer and come to sgforums... where you work? I want to complain to your boss.![]()
Hello not you hardworking leh!Originally posted by Gordonator:start work at 8am. but i'm always late.![]()
that's not me.Originally posted by mr_sotong:i never expect u to be tat old...![]()
ok... my mistake...Originally posted by Gordonator:that's not me.![]()
If it was him, I would have asked how he took peekture of himself.Originally posted by mr_sotong:ok... my mistake...![]()
yup, took picture 1st then shake hands.Originally posted by CoolMyth:If it was him, I would have asked how he took peekture of himself.
Must be he took peekture of others, then go and shake hand.
Got asked PM ate breakfast already?![]()
What he said to you?Originally posted by Gordonator:yup, took picture 1st then shake hands.
didn't say much to him, just smiled.
stuffs like 'good morning', 'thank you' and stuff.Originally posted by CoolMyth:What he said to you?
"How old are you?""If 21 and above, remember to vote for me!"
You want him to be waylaid by ISD personnel and sent off to St John's Island for rehabilitation training?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:neber gib him friendly punch on his chest arh?
knn, brudder brudder exchange mah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You want him to be waylaid by ISD personnel and sent off to St John's Island for rehabilitation training?![]()
Rather standard leh. I was hoping for some flair and variety.Originally posted by Gordonator:stuffs like 'good morning', 'thank you' and stuff.
Balaji Sadasivan was saying 'vote for us', 'your votes counts' etc.
some were introducing the new candidates.