brudder...Gordonator's surname also Lee?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:knn, brudder brudder exchange mah...
I did not know that this tread came with pictures because I changed the settings... after I changed to load pictures... suddenly a lot of the posts started to make sense.Originally posted by Herroin:For a moment i thot you were the uncle shaking his in hand in the pic
Good tomorrow strike lottery for u huhz![]()
can't you tell tread started is a woman?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:knn, brudder brudder exchange mah...
They were handling out the free newspaper la... no ang pow to give so give free newspaperOriginally posted by choco B:Why are they holding Today newspaper?
Too free so got to read to pass the time ah
pai seh leh... if you meet him in person I think you also speechless...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:lol...should ask...what if i never vote for PAP...will you make my life difficult next time?
hit the nail on the head baby...
well yea...i know i might freeze also...Originally posted by casino_king:pai seh leh... if you meet him in person I think you also speechless...
Originally posted by casino_king:can't you tell tread started is a woman?
only a woman will go gushing like that... you see those young girls queing to get a glimpse of their idols? either that or she is a he from PAP promoting PAP...Originally posted by choco B:Hmm ... why would you think Gordonator is a woman?
were u hoping the opposition party to appear?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Rather standard leh. I was hoping for some flair and variety.![]()
bloody hell, u say sorry to me now.Originally posted by casino_king:only a woman will go gushing like that... you see those young girls queing to get a glimpse of their idols? either that or she is a he from PAP promoting PAP...
OK la sorry...Originally posted by Gordonator:bloody hell, u say sorry to me now.![]()
what thing true or not?Originally posted by casino_king:BTW what I say trues or not huh?![]()
that you are a wide eye idol worshiping girl or promoting PAP by starting this thread?Originally posted by Gordonator:what thing true or not?![]()
wash already. but it was a great honour meeting Mr Lee.Originally posted by pwnz0r:Got wash your hands or not?
LOL! no i don't worship them.Originally posted by casino_king:that you are a wide eye idol worshiping girl or promoting PAP by starting this thread?
I mean how you get such a nice pic unless it was planned for?
i'll probably ask him. "Mr Lee, why are u wearing sports shoes?"Originally posted by tortoise55:nv go up and ask him in standard ah beng singlish?
Theadstarter: "eh, siao lian ah, ho sei bo?" haha![]()
Wah lao... yr HP very good one leh... wat brand ah?Originally posted by Gordonator:LOL! no i don't worship them.
as i said, i chance by them on my way to work. picture taken using my handphone. since it's just a rare thing seeing Mr Lee face to face, so went up and shook his hands. then proceed to work. simple as that.![]()