Originally posted by FireIce:oh ok
then i dun think i want to mention wat me and loong did last nite![]()
what??!!!Originally posted by FireIce:oh ok
6230iOriginally posted by casino_king:Wah lao... yr HP very good one leh... wat brand ah?
hahaOriginally posted by casino_king:Hello not you hardworking leh!![]()
I mean them.
Heh. I didn't know that you are his mistress. I did not know that he is so unfaithful to his wife.Originally posted by FireIce:oh ok
i din know u are so good at making conclusions by my innocent msgOriginally posted by LinLing:Heh. I didn't know that you are his mistress. I did not know that he is so unfaithful to his wife.![]()
you the botak?Originally posted by Gordonator:![]()
Maybe he was the reporter?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i saw Gordonator shaking hands with Lee Hsien Long~~on tv!
terrorist come or Dr Chee comes ranting at him then he can run fast mah...hahhaOriginally posted by Li Ka Shing:Can you all see LHL's shoe? Looks like running shoes.
=shrugs= I'm just her sister, and I type out what I want. =_='' She can only use for 1 hour and she spent it on the PSLE post thingy and blogging. SHEESH.Originally posted by FireIce:i din know u are so good at making conclusions by my innocent msg
Originally posted by LinLing:Geez...I didn't know you were that old.
Originally posted by dragg:i didnt expect gordonator to be so old.![]()
Originally posted by LinYu:you the botak?![]()
that's not me.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:wah u very old.![]()
yes they are.Originally posted by Li Ka Shing:Can you all see LHL's shoe? Looks like running shoes.
good lor 'cause yr signature tells that you're a teenage pop boy.Originally posted by Gordonator:that's not me.![]()
he's not wearing a belt either.Originally posted by dragg:sneakers with slacks.
funny isnt it?